RailBeeps offered in:हिन्दी

BAGALKOT (BGK) Railway Station

  • Name : BAGALKOT
  • Station Code : BGK

Bagalkot Railway station is situated in Bagalkot, Karnataka. Station code of Bagalkot is BGK. Here are some trains that are passing through Bagalkot railway station like Barmer Ac Exp, Bme Ypr Ac Exp, Mys Snsi Express, Snsi Mys Express, Golgumbaz Exp, Golgumbaz Exp, Ypr Bkn Exp, and many more.

Trains passing BAGALKOT (BGK) Station:

  • Name
  • Number
  • Source
  • Destination
  • Runs on

BAGALKOT (BGK) Railway Station Map:

Weather Condition at BAGALKOT (BGK):