RailBeeps offered in:हिन्दी

BAIRAGNIA (BGU) Railway Station

  • Name : BAIRAGNIA
  • Station Code : BGU

Bairagnia Railway station is situated in Bairgania, Bihar. Station code of Bairagnia is BGU. Here are some trains that are passing through Bairagnia railway station like Karmbhoomi Express(weekly, Karmbhoomi Express(weekly, Hwh Rxl Express, Rxl Hwh Express, Sadbhavana Exp, Sadhbhawna Exp, Sadbhavna Exp, and many more.

Trains passing BAIRAGNIA (BGU) Station:

  • Name
  • Number
  • Source
  • Destination
  • Runs on

BAIRAGNIA (BGU) Railway Station Map:

Weather Condition at BAIRAGNIA (BGU):