RailBeeps offered in:हिन्दी

UDZ-MDJN PASSENGER (59604) Route, Time Table, Schedule

Number 59604
Destination MADAR JN (MDJN)

59604 Udz-mdjn Passenger is a Passenger (PAS) which is running between Udaipur City (UDZ) and Madar Jn (MDJN). Udz-mdjn Passenger covers total journey of 306 kilometers. At 09:30 it departs from Udaipur City and at 18:50 it arrives at Madar Jn. 59604 Udz-mdjn Passenger has total 39 stopping station like PANDOLI (PMO), MANDPIYA (MDPA), GULABPURA (GBP) etc. between both source and destination stations. Check here 59604 Running status

Last one week running status of the UDZ-MDJN PASSENGER
28th November RT
23rd November RT
2nd November RT
14th October RT
13th October RT
21st August RT
10th August RT
1st August RT
Current Location of the Train (28th November)UDAIPUR CITY ( UDZ )
Check Running Status
Train Avg. speed 33 km/hr
Journey Distance 306Km.
Train Travel Time 9 Hr 20 Min.
Type of Train PASSENGER (PAS)
Train Running schedule Daily (All Days)

UDZ-MDJN PASSENGER - 59604 Train Schedule

Stations Arrival Departure Halt Distance Day
Stations UDAIPUR CITY Arrival starts Departure 09:30 Halt - Distance - Day 1
Stations RANAPRATAPNAGAR Arrival 09:38 Departure 09:40 Halt 2 m Distance 4 km Day 1
Stations DEBARI Arrival 09:51 Departure 09:52 Halt 1 m Distance 14 km Day 1
Stations KHEMLI Arrival 10:03 Departure 10:04 Halt 1 m Distance 25 km Day 1
Stations BHIMAL Arrival 10:14 Departure 10:15 Halt 1 m Distance 35 km Day 1
Stations MAVLI JN Arrival 10:25 Departure 10:30 Halt 5 m Distance 42 km Day 1
Stations FATEHNAGAR Arrival 10:40 Departure 10:41 Halt 1 m Distance 56 km Day 1
Stations BHUPALSAGAR Arrival 10:52 Departure 10:53 Halt 1 m Distance 68 km Day 1
Stations KAPASAN Arrival 11:03 Departure 11:04 Halt 1 m Distance 79 km Day 1
Stations PANDOLI Arrival 11:13 Departure 11:14 Halt 1 m Distance 88 km Day 1
Stations NETAWAL Arrival 11:22 Departure 11:23 Halt 1 m Distance 96 km Day 1
Stations GHOSUNDA Arrival 11:30 Departure 11:31 Halt 1 m Distance 102 km Day 1
Stations CHITTAURGARH Arrival 12:20 Departure 12:45 Halt 0 m Distance 114 km Day 1
Stations CHANDERIYA Arrival 12:58 Departure 13:00 Halt 2 m Distance 122 km Day 1
Stations DET Arrival 13:09 Departure 13:10 Halt 1 m Distance 129 km Day 1
Stations GANGRAR Arrival 13:17 Departure 13:18 Halt 1 m Distance 136 km Day 1
Stations SONIYANA Arrival 13:26 Departure 13:27 Halt 1 m Distance 144 km Day 1
Stations HAMIRGARH Arrival 13:35 Departure 13:36 Halt 1 m Distance 150 km Day 1
Stations MANDPIYA Arrival 13:45 Departure 13:46 Halt 1 m Distance 159 km Day 1
Stations BHILWARA Arrival 14:00 Departure 14:05 Halt 5 m Distance 168 km Day 1
Stations MANDAL Arrival 14:16 Departure 14:17 Halt 1 m Distance 179 km Day 1
Stations DHUWALA Arrival 14:25 Departure 14:26 Halt 1 m Distance 185 km Day 1
Stations LAMBIYA Arrival 14:35 Departure 14:36 Halt 1 m Distance 196 km Day 1
Stations RAILA ROAD Arrival 14:48 Departure 14:49 Halt 1 m Distance 202 km Day 1
Stations SARERI Arrival 14:57 Departure 14:58 Halt 1 m Distance 209 km Day 1
Stations BHOJRAS Arrival 15:08 Departure 15:09 Halt 1 m Distance 219 km Day 1
Stations RUPAHELI Arrival 15:15 Departure 15:16 Halt 1 m Distance 222 km Day 1
Stations GULABPURA Arrival 15:25 Departure 15:26 Halt 1 m Distance 232 km Day 1
Stations BIJAINAGAR Arrival 15:38 Departure 15:40 Halt 2 m Distance 235 km Day 1
Stations MOKHAMPURA Arrival 15:49 Departure 15:50 Halt 1 m Distance 241 km Day 1
Stations SINGWAL Arrival 15:57 Departure 15:58 Halt 1 m Distance 247 km Day 1
Stations BANDANWARA Arrival 16:07 Departure 16:08 Halt 1 m Distance 257 km Day 1
Stations JHARWASAA Arrival 16:17 Departure 16:18 Halt 1 m Distance 265 km Day 1
Stations NASIRABAD Arrival 16:32 Departure 16:34 Halt 2 m Distance 277 km Day 1
Stations RAJOSI Arrival 16:44 Departure 16:45 Halt 1 m Distance 282 km Day 1
Stations HATUNDI Arrival 16:53 Departure 16:54 Halt 1 m Distance 290 km Day 1
Stations ADARSHNAGAR Arrival 17:19 Departure 17:20 Halt 1 m Distance 295 km Day 1
Stations AJMER Arrival 18:05 Departure 18:35 Halt 0 m Distance 300 km Day 1
Stations MADAR JN Arrival 18:50 Departure Ends Halt - Distance 306 km Day 1

Frequently Asked Questions

What time UDZ-MDJN PASSENGER depart from UDAIPUR CITY Railway Station?

UDZ-MDJN PASSENGER (59604) departs from UDAIPUR CITY Railway Station at 09:30.

How much time UDZ-MDJN PASSENGER take to reach MADAR JN Railway Station?

UDZ-MDJN PASSENGER reach on day 1 to MADAR JN Railway Station. The arrival time of UDZ-MDJN PASSENGER at MADAR JN Railway Station is 18:50.

Distance covered by UDZ-MDJN PASSENGER?

UDZ-MDJN PASSENGER covers 306 km to reach MADAR JN Railway Station at average speed of 33 km/hr. UDZ-MDJN PASSENGER passes through 39 stations.

Related train running from same Source

Name Number Source Destination Runs on
JAT G RATH SPL 04971 Source UDAIPUR CITY Destination JAMMU TAWI Runs on Fri
UDZ JP SF T SPL 09722 Source UDAIPUR CITY Destination JAIPUR Runs on All Days
MEWAR EXPRESS 12964 Source UDAIPUR CITY Destination H NIZAMUDDIN Runs on All Days
UDZ JP SUP FAST 12991 Source UDAIPUR CITY Destination JAIPUR Runs on All Days
COR-RTM PASSENGER 19328 Source UDAIPUR CITY Destination RATLAM JN Runs on All Days
UDZ NJP EXP 19601 Source UDAIPUR CITY Destination NEW JALPAIGURI Runs on Sat
UDZ HW EXP 19609 Source UDAIPUR CITY Destination Runs on Mon, Thu, Sat
UDZ SHM EXP 19660 Source UDAIPUR CITY Destination SHALIMAR Runs on Fri
UDZ KURJ EXP 19666 Source UDAIPUR CITY Destination KHAJURAHO Runs on All Days
KAVI GURU EXP 19709 Source UDAIPUR CITY Destination KAMAKHYA Runs on Mon
UDZ BDTS SUP 22902 Source UDAIPUR CITY Destination BANDRA TERMINUS Runs on Wed, Fri, Sun
ANANYA EXPRESS 12316 Source UDAIPUR CITY Destination KOLKATA Runs on Mon
REWA INDB SPL 02182 Source UDAIPUR CITY Destination REWA Runs on Mon
AII DDR SPL 09609 Source UDAIPUR CITY Destination Runs on Mon, Thu, Sat
MYS HUMSAFAR EXP 19667 Source UDAIPUR CITY Destination MYSURU JN Runs on Mon
INDB BDTS SF SPL 09330 Source UDAIPUR CITY Destination INDORE JN BG Runs on All Days
PPTA HUMSAFAR 19669 Source UDAIPUR CITY Destination PATLIPUTRA Runs on Wed
UDZ-NMH PASSENGER 59836 Source UDAIPUR CITY Destination MANDASOR Runs on All Days
UDZ-MDJN PASSENGER 59604 Source UDAIPUR CITY Destination MADAR JN Runs on All Days
UDZ SFG SPECIAL 09633 Source UDAIPUR CITY Destination SUBEDARGANJ Runs on All Days
UDZ BKN SPL 09677 Source UDAIPUR CITY Destination BIKANER JN Runs on Wed
UDZ KOTA SPL 09679 Source UDAIPUR CITY Destination KOTA JN Runs on All Days
MEWAR EXPRESS 02964 Source UDAIPUR CITY Destination H NIZAMUDDIN Runs on All Days
UDZ - BDTS SPL 02902 Source UDAIPUR CITY Destination BANDRA TERMINUS Runs on Wed, Fri, Sun
UDZ-JP SUF SPL 02991 Source UDAIPUR CITY Destination JAIPUR Runs on All Days

Related train running from same Destination

Name Number Source Destination Runs on
MDJN KOAA EXP 19608 Source MADAR JN Destination KOLKATA Runs on Mon
MDJN BEAS SPL 09631 Source MADAR JN Destination BEAS Runs on Fri
AII KCG SPL 07130 Source MADAR JN Destination KACHEGUDA Runs on Mon
AII BJU URS SPL 05286 Source MADAR JN Destination BARAUNI JN Runs on Sun
MDJN - UDZ PASSENGER 59603 Source MADAR JN Destination UDAIPUR CITY Runs on All Days
DEE AII SPL 09608 Source MADAR JN Destination KOLKATA Runs on Mon