RailBeeps offered in:हिन्दी

TEGHRA (TGA) Railway Station

  • Name : TEGHRA
  • Station Code : TGA

Teghra Railway station is situated in Chak Daud, Bihar. Station code of Teghra is TGA. Here are some trains that are passing through Teghra railway station like Mithila Express, Mithila Express, Tata Cpr Exp, Cpr Tata Exp, Sdah- Mfp Pass, Bju-pnbe Memu, Pnbe-bju Memu, and many more.

Trains passing TEGHRA (TGA) Station:

  • Name
  • Number
  • Source
  • Destination
  • Runs on

TEGHRA (TGA) Railway Station Map:

Weather Condition at TEGHRA (TGA):