RailBeeps offered in:हिन्दी

MURLIGANJ (MRIJ) Railway Station

  • Name : MURLIGANJ
  • Station Code : MRIJ

Station code of Murliganj is MRIJ. Here are some trains that are passing through Murliganj railway station like Janki Express, Janki Express, Koshi Exp, Koshi Exp, Saharsha-purnea Passenger, Saharsha-purnea Passenger, Hate Bazare Exp, and many more.

Trains passing MURLIGANJ (MRIJ) Station:

  • Name
  • Number
  • Source
  • Destination
  • Runs on

MURLIGANJ (MRIJ) Railway Station Map:

Weather Condition at MURLIGANJ (MRIJ):