RailBeeps offered in:हिन्दी

SARAGCHNI (SGV) Railway Station

  • Name : SARAGCHNI
  • Station Code : SGV

Saragchni Railway station is situated in Sargachhi, West Bengal. Station code of Saragchni is SGV. Here are some trains that are passing through Saragchni railway station like Lgl Sdah Pass, Lalgola Pass, Rha-lgl Emu Pass, Sdah Lgl Pgr, Lgl Sdah Pass, Sdah-lgl Pass, Rha-lgl Emu Pass, and many more.

Trains passing SARAGCHNI (SGV) Station:

  • Name
  • Number
  • Source
  • Destination
  • Runs on

SARAGCHNI (SGV) Railway Station Map:

Weather Condition at SARAGCHNI (SGV):