RailBeeps offered in:हिन्दी

RAGAUL (RGU) Railway Station

  • Name : RAGAUL
  • Station Code : RGU

Ragaul Railway station is situated in Maudaha, Uttar Pradesh. Station code of Ragaul is RGU. Here are some trains that are passing through Ragaul railway station like Ctkd-cnb Exp, Cnb-cktd Exp, Chitrakut Exp, Chitrakut Exp, Betwa Express, Betwa Express, Mkp-cnb-pass, and many more.

Trains passing RAGAUL (RGU) Station:

  • Name
  • Number
  • Source
  • Destination
  • Runs on

RAGAUL (RGU) Railway Station Map:

Weather Condition at RAGAUL (RGU):