RailBeeps offered in:हिन्दी

BAGHOI KUSA (BHKH) Railway Station

  • Name : BAGHOI KUSA
  • Station Code : BHKH

Baghoi Kusa Railway station is situated in Baghoi, Bihar. Station code of Baghoi Kusa is BHKH. Here are some trains that are passing through Baghoi Kusa railway station like Dos-gaya Pass, Gaya-dos Memu, Dos-gaya Memu, Gaya-mgs Memu, Gaya-dos Pass., Mgs-gaya Memu, Asn Bsb Pass, and many more.

Trains passing BAGHOI KUSA (BHKH) Station:

  • Name
  • Number
  • Source
  • Destination
  • Runs on

BAGHOI KUSA (BHKH) Railway Station Map:

Weather Condition at BAGHOI KUSA (BHKH):