RailBeeps offered in:हिन्दी

MURARPUR (MPY) Railway Station

  • Name : MURARPUR
  • Station Code : MPY

Murarpur Railway station is situated in Bholapur, Bihar. Station code of Murarpur is MPY. Here are some trains that are passing through Murarpur railway station like Sdah Anvt Exp, Anvt Sdah Exp, Sdah Bsb Exp, Bsb Sdah Express, Jyg-hwh Pass, Rph-gaya Passenger, Sbg-jmp Pass, and many more.

Trains passing MURARPUR (MPY) Station:

  • Name
  • Number
  • Source
  • Destination
  • Runs on

MURARPUR (MPY) Railway Station Map:

Weather Condition at MURARPUR (MPY):