RailBeeps offered in:हिन्दी

RNY-DKGN PASSENGER (55861) Route, Time Table, Schedule

Number 55861
Destination DEKARGAON (DKGN)

55861 Rny-dkgn Passenger is a Passenger (PAS) which is running between Rangiya Jn (RNY) and Dekargaon (DKGN). Rny-dkgn Passenger covers total journey of 144 kilometers. At 12:30 it departs from Rangiya Jn and at 16:40 it arrives at Dekargaon. 55861 Rny-dkgn Passenger has total 18 stopping station like TANGLA (TNL), MAJBAT (MJBT), NEW MISAMARI (NMM) etc. between both source and destination stations. Check here 55861 Running status

Last one week running status of the RNY-DKGN PASSENGER
21st October RT
31st August RT
29th August RT
4th February RT
12th December RT
4th October RT
3rd October RT
2nd October RT
Current Location of the Train (21st October)RANGIYA JN ( RNY )
Check Running Status
Train Avg. speed 35 km/hr
Journey Distance 144Km.
Train Travel Time 4 Hr 10 Min.
Type of Train PASSENGER (PAS)
Train Running schedule Daily (All Days)

RNY-DKGN PASSENGER - 55861 Train Schedule

Stations Arrival Departure Halt Distance Day
Stations RANGIYA JN Arrival starts Departure 12:30 Halt - Distance - Day 1
Stations KHANDIKAR Arrival 12:37 Departure 12:38 Halt 1 m Distance 5 km Day 1
Stations GORESWAR Arrival 12:49 Departure 12:50 Halt 1 m Distance 15 km Day 1
Stations KHOIRABARI Arrival 13:02 Departure 13:03 Halt 1 m Distance 27 km Day 1
Stations TANGLA Arrival 13:14 Departure 13:16 Halt 2 m Distance 39 km Day 1
Stations HARISINGA Arrival 13:30 Departure 13:31 Halt 1 m Distance 50 km Day 1
Stations UDALGURI Arrival 13:42 Departure 13:44 Halt 2 m Distance 61 km Day 1
Stations ROWTA BAGAN Arrival 13:57 Departure 13:58 Halt 1 m Distance 73 km Day 1
Stations MAJBAT Arrival 14:08 Departure 14:09 Halt 1 m Distance 83 km Day 1
Stations HUGRAJULI Arrival 14:18 Departure 14:19 Halt 1 m Distance 90 km Day 1
Stations DHEKIAJULI ROAD Arrival 14:29 Departure 14:30 Halt 1 m Distance 100 km Day 1
Stations BELSIRI Arrival 14:39 Departure 14:40 Halt 1 m Distance 107 km Day 1
Stations NEW MISAMARI Arrival 14:54 Departure 14:56 Halt 2 m Distance 112 km Day 1
Stations MISAMARI Arrival 15:03 Departure 15:04 Halt 1 m Distance 114 km Day 1
Stations RANGAPARA NORTH Arrival 15:25 Departure 15:50 Halt 0 m Distance 123 km Day 1
Stations THAKURBARI Arrival 15:59 Departure 16:00 Halt 1 m Distance 128 km Day 1
Stations BINDUKURI Arrival 16:20 Departure 16:21 Halt 1 m Distance 139 km Day 1
Stations DEKARGAON Arrival 16:40 Departure Ends Halt - Distance 144 km Day 1

Frequently Asked Questions

What time RNY-DKGN PASSENGER depart from RANGIYA JN Railway Station?

RNY-DKGN PASSENGER (55861) departs from RANGIYA JN Railway Station at 12:30.

How much time RNY-DKGN PASSENGER take to reach DEKARGAON Railway Station?

RNY-DKGN PASSENGER reach on day 1 to DEKARGAON Railway Station. The arrival time of RNY-DKGN PASSENGER at DEKARGAON Railway Station is 16:40.

Distance covered by RNY-DKGN PASSENGER?

RNY-DKGN PASSENGER covers 144 km to reach DEKARGAON Railway Station at average speed of 35 km/hr. RNY-DKGN PASSENGER passes through 18 stations.

Related train running from same Source

Name Number Source Destination Runs on
RNY DBRG EXPRESS 15927 Source RANGIYA JN Destination NEW TINSUKIA JN Runs on Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat
RNY DBRG EXPRESS 15967 Source RANGIYA JN Destination LEDO Runs on Wed, Thu, Sun
RNY - RPAN PASSENGER SPL 05863 Source RANGIYA JN Destination RANGAPARA NORTH Runs on Mon, Wed, Fri
RNY - NJP PASSENGER 55714 Source RANGIYA JN Destination NEW JALPAIGURI Runs on All Days
RNY - DKGN PASSENGER 55721 Source RANGIYA JN Destination DEKARGAON Runs on All Days
RNY-DKGN PASSENGER 55861 Source RANGIYA JN Destination DEKARGAON Runs on All Days
RNY - MZS PASSENGER 55895 Source RANGIYA JN Destination MURKONGSELEK Runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun

Related train running from same Destination

Name Number Source Destination Runs on
DKGN-RNY PASSENGER 55862 Source DEKARGAON Destination RANGIYA JN Runs on All Days
DKGN - BHNG PASSENGER 55719 Source DEKARGAON Destination BHALUKPONG Runs on All Days
DKGN - RNY PASSENGER 55722 Source DEKARGAON Destination RANGIYA JN Runs on All Days
DKGN - MZS PASSENGER 55813 Source DEKARGAON Destination MURKONGSELEK Runs on All Days
DKGN DBRG IC SPL 05820 Source DEKARGAON Destination DIBRUGARH Runs on Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sun