RailBeeps offered in:हिन्दी

CHAMAGRAM (CMX) Railway Station

  • Name : CHAMAGRAM
  • Station Code : CMX

Chamagram Railway station is situated in Lakshmipur, West Bengal. Station code of Chamagram is CMX. Here are some trains that are passing through Chamagram railway station like Az - Mldt Passenger, Mldt -az Passenger, Hwh Mldt F Pass, Mldt Hwh F Pas, Hwh Kir Express, Kir Hwh Express, Mldt-bwn Pass, and many more.

Trains passing CHAMAGRAM (CMX) Station:

  • Name
  • Number
  • Source
  • Destination
  • Runs on

CHAMAGRAM (CMX) Railway Station Map:

Weather Condition at CHAMAGRAM (CMX):