RailBeeps offered in:हिन्दी

NELAMANGALA (NMGA) Railway Station

  • Station Code : NMGA

Station code of Nelamangala is NMGA. Here are some trains that are passing through Nelamangala railway station like Gomteshwara Exp, Intercity Exp, Ypr Kawr Expres, Kawr Ypr Exp, Intercity Exp, Shimoga Exp, Yesvanthpur Exp, and many more.

Trains passing NELAMANGALA (NMGA) Station:

  • Name
  • Number
  • Source
  • Destination
  • Runs on

NELAMANGALA (NMGA) Railway Station Map:

Weather Condition at NELAMANGALA (NMGA):