RailBeeps offered in:हिन्दी

KQR-HZBN-BRKA PASSENGER (53373) Route, Time Table, Schedule

Number 53373
Destination BARKA KANA (BRKA)

53373 Kqr-hzbn-brka Passenger is a Passenger (PAS) which is running between Koderma (KQR) and Barka Kana (BRKA). Kqr-hzbn-brka Passenger covers total journey of 136 kilometers. At 12:30 it departs from Koderma and at 17:55 it arrives at Barka Kana. 53373 Kqr-hzbn-brka Passenger has total 16 stopping station like PADMA (PDMA), KANASAR NAWADA (KSNA), MANDU HALT (MNDU) etc. between both source and destination stations. Check here 53373 Running status

Last one week running status of the KQR-HZBN-BRKA PASSENGER
18th April RT
6th February RT
4th February RT
1st November RT
31st October RT
9th July RT
26th April RT
15th March RT
Current Location of the Train (18th April)KODERMA ( KQR )
Check Running Status
Train Avg. speed 26 km/hr
Journey Distance 136Km.
Train Travel Time 5 Hr 25 Min.
Type of Train PASSENGER (PAS)
Train Running schedule Daily (All Days)

KQR-HZBN-BRKA PASSENGER - 53373 Train Schedule

Stations Arrival Departure Halt Distance Day
Stations KODERMA Arrival starts Departure 12:30 Halt - Distance - Day 1
Stations PIPRADIH Arrival 12:45 Departure 12:46 Halt 1 m Distance 8 km Day 1
Stations URWAN Arrival 13:15 Departure 13:16 Halt 1 m Distance 14 km Day 1
Stations BARHI Arrival 13:29 Departure 13:30 Halt 1 m Distance 22 km Day 1
Stations PADMA Arrival 13:45 Departure 13:46 Halt 1 m Distance 35 km Day 1
Stations KURHAGADA Arrival 13:55 Departure 13:56 Halt 1 m Distance 42 km Day 1
Stations KATHAUTIA Arrival 14:09 Departure 14:10 Halt 1 m Distance 50 km Day 1
Stations KATKAMASANDI Arrival 14:21 Departure 14:22 Halt 1 m Distance 56 km Day 1
Stations KANASAR NAWADA Arrival 14:53 Departure 14:54 Halt 1 m Distance 73 km Day 1
Stations HAZARIBAGH TOWN Arrival 15:25 Departure 15:30 Halt 5 m Distance 80 km Day 1
Stations BES Arrival 15:45 Departure 15:46 Halt 1 m Distance 89 km Day 1
Stations CHARHI Arrival 16:17 Departure 16:18 Halt 1 m Distance 106 km Day 1
Stations MANDU HALT Arrival 16:29 Departure 16:30 Halt 1 m Distance 112 km Day 1
Stations KUJU Arrival 16:53 Departure 16:54 Halt 1 m Distance 121 km Day 1
Stations ARIGADA Arrival 17:09 Departure 17:10 Halt 1 m Distance 132 km Day 1
Stations BARKA KANA Arrival 17:55 Departure Ends Halt - Distance 136 km Day 1

Frequently Asked Questions

What time KQR-HZBN-BRKA PASSENGER depart from KODERMA Railway Station?

KQR-HZBN-BRKA PASSENGER (53373) departs from KODERMA Railway Station at 12:30.

How much time KQR-HZBN-BRKA PASSENGER take to reach BARKA KANA Railway Station?

KQR-HZBN-BRKA PASSENGER reach on day 1 to BARKA KANA Railway Station. The arrival time of KQR-HZBN-BRKA PASSENGER at BARKA KANA Railway Station is 17:55.

Distance covered by KQR-HZBN-BRKA PASSENGER?

KQR-HZBN-BRKA PASSENGER covers 136 km to reach BARKA KANA Railway Station at average speed of 26 km/hr. KQR-HZBN-BRKA PASSENGER passes through 16 stations.

Related train running from same Source

Name Number Source Destination Runs on
KQR-KWAR PASSENGER 53370 Source KODERMA Destination MADHUPUR JN Runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun
KQR-HZBN-BRKA PASSENGER 53373 Source KODERMA Destination BARKA KANA Runs on All Days

Related train running from same Destination

Name Number Source Destination Runs on
PALAMOU EXPRESS 13347 Source BARKA KANA Destination PATNA JN Runs on All Days
RNC CPU EXPRESS 18613 Source BARKA KANA Destination CHOPAN Runs on Wed, Fri, Sun
BRKA-BSB PASS 53525 Source BARKA KANA Destination VARANASI JN Runs on All Days
BRKA-DOS PASSENGER 53357 Source BARKA KANA Destination DEHRI ON SONE Runs on All Days
TATA BRKA PASSENGER 58024 Source BARKA KANA Destination TATANAGAR JN Runs on All Days
DHN-ASN PASS 53524 Source BARKA KANA Destination ASANSOL JN Runs on All Days
BRKA-HZBN-KQR PASSENGER 53372 Source BARKA KANA Destination KODERMA Runs on All Days
BRKA-HZBN-KQR PASSENGER 53374 Source BARKA KANA Destination KODERMA Runs on All Days
BARKA IPR EXP 28624 Source BARKA KANA Destination ISLAMPUR Runs on All Days