RailBeeps offered in:हिन्दी

BRKA-HZBN-KQR PASSENGER (53372) Route, Time Table, Schedule

Number 53372
Destination KODERMA (KQR)

53372 Brka-hzbn-kqr Passenger is a Passenger (PAS) which is running between Barka Kana (BRKA) and Koderma (KQR). Brka-hzbn-kqr Passenger covers total journey of 136 kilometers. At 06:00 it departs from Barka Kana and at 11:30 it arrives at Koderma. 53372 Brka-hzbn-kqr Passenger has total 16 stopping station like CHARHI (CHRI), KATKAMASANDI (KKAS), BARHI (BRHI) etc. between both source and destination stations. Check here 53372 Running status

Last one week running status of the BRKA-HZBN-KQR PASSENGER
4th February RT
24th October 3 Min
11th August RT
9th August RT
9th July RT
1st July RT
30th June RT
4th May RT
Current Location of the Train (4th February)BARKA KANA ( BRKA )
Check Running Status
Train Avg. speed 25 km/hr
Journey Distance 136Km.
Train Travel Time 5 Hr 30 Min.
Type of Train PASSENGER (PAS)
Train Running schedule Daily (All Days)

BRKA-HZBN-KQR PASSENGER - 53372 Train Schedule

Stations Arrival Departure Halt Distance Day
Stations BARKA KANA Arrival starts Departure 06:00 Halt - Distance - Day 1
Stations ARIGADA Arrival 06:09 Departure 06:10 Halt 1 m Distance 4 km Day 1
Stations KUJU Arrival 06:27 Departure 06:28 Halt 1 m Distance 15 km Day 1
Stations MANDU HALT Arrival 06:39 Departure 06:40 Halt 1 m Distance 24 km Day 1
Stations CHARHI Arrival 07:09 Departure 07:10 Halt 1 m Distance 30 km Day 1
Stations BES Arrival 07:31 Departure 07:32 Halt 1 m Distance 47 km Day 1
Stations HAZARIBAGH TOWN Arrival 08:20 Departure 08:22 Halt 2 m Distance 56 km Day 1
Stations KANASAR NAWADA Arrival 08:37 Departure 08:38 Halt 1 m Distance 63 km Day 1
Stations KATKAMASANDI Arrival 08:59 Departure 09:00 Halt 1 m Distance 81 km Day 1
Stations KATHAUTIA Arrival 09:13 Departure 09:14 Halt 1 m Distance 87 km Day 1
Stations KURHAGADA Arrival 09:27 Departure 09:28 Halt 1 m Distance 94 km Day 1
Stations PADMA Arrival 09:57 Departure 09:58 Halt 1 m Distance 101 km Day 1
Stations BARHI Arrival 10:17 Departure 10:18 Halt 1 m Distance 114 km Day 1
Stations URWAN Arrival 10:47 Departure 10:48 Halt 1 m Distance 123 km Day 1
Stations PIPRADIH Arrival 11:01 Departure 11:02 Halt 1 m Distance 128 km Day 1
Stations KODERMA Arrival 11:30 Departure Ends Halt - Distance 136 km Day 1

Frequently Asked Questions

What time BRKA-HZBN-KQR PASSENGER depart from BARKA KANA Railway Station?

BRKA-HZBN-KQR PASSENGER (53372) departs from BARKA KANA Railway Station at 06:00.

How much time BRKA-HZBN-KQR PASSENGER take to reach KODERMA Railway Station?

BRKA-HZBN-KQR PASSENGER reach on day 1 to KODERMA Railway Station. The arrival time of BRKA-HZBN-KQR PASSENGER at KODERMA Railway Station is 11:30.

Distance covered by BRKA-HZBN-KQR PASSENGER?

BRKA-HZBN-KQR PASSENGER covers 136 km to reach KODERMA Railway Station at average speed of 25 km/hr. BRKA-HZBN-KQR PASSENGER passes through 16 stations.

Related train running from same Source

Name Number Source Destination Runs on
PALAMOU EXPRESS 13347 Source BARKA KANA Destination PATNA JN Runs on All Days
RNC CPU EXPRESS 18613 Source BARKA KANA Destination CHOPAN Runs on Wed, Fri, Sun
BRKA-BSB PASS 53525 Source BARKA KANA Destination VARANASI JN Runs on All Days
BRKA-DOS PASSENGER 53357 Source BARKA KANA Destination DEHRI ON SONE Runs on All Days
TATA BRKA PASSENGER 58024 Source BARKA KANA Destination TATANAGAR JN Runs on All Days
DHN-ASN PASS 53524 Source BARKA KANA Destination ASANSOL JN Runs on All Days
BRKA-HZBN-KQR PASSENGER 53372 Source BARKA KANA Destination KODERMA Runs on All Days
BRKA-HZBN-KQR PASSENGER 53374 Source BARKA KANA Destination KODERMA Runs on All Days
BARKA IPR EXP 28624 Source BARKA KANA Destination ISLAMPUR Runs on All Days

Related train running from same Destination

Name Number Source Destination Runs on
KQR-KWAR PASSENGER 53370 Source KODERMA Destination MADHUPUR JN Runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun
KQR-HZBN-BRKA PASSENGER 53373 Source KODERMA Destination BARKA KANA Runs on All Days