RailBeeps offered in:हिन्दी

DURGAUTI (DGO) Railway Station

  • Name : DURGAUTI
  • Station Code : DGO

Durgauti Railway station is situated in Sarangpur, Bihar. Station code of Durgauti is DGO. Here are some trains that are passing through Durgauti railway station like Doon Express, Doon Express, Budh Purnima Exp, Budhpurnima Exp, Sbp Bsb Express, Bsb Sbp Express, Bsb Rnc Express, and many more.

Trains passing DURGAUTI (DGO) Station:

  • Name
  • Number
  • Source
  • Destination
  • Runs on

DURGAUTI (DGO) Railway Station Map:

Weather Condition at DURGAUTI (DGO):