RailBeeps offered in:हिन्दी

PASS (57501) Route, Time Table, Schedule

Number 57501
Destination BODHAN (BDHN)

57501 Pass is a Passenger (PAS) which is running between Nizamabad (NZB) and Bodhan (BDHN). Pass covers total journey of 26 kilometers. At 06:35 it departs from Nizamabad and at 07:25 it arrives at Bodhan. 57501 Pass has total 5 stopping station like JANKAMPET JN (JKM), YEDAPALLI (YDP), SHAKAR NAGAR (SKNR) etc. between both source and destination stations. Check here 57501 Running status

Last one week running status of the PASS
4th February RT
15th July RT
24th June RT
26th May 3 Min
7th May RT
6th May 4 Min
2nd May 3 Min
29th April RT
Current Location of the Train (4th February)NIZAMABAD ( NZB )
Check Running Status
Train Avg. speed 32 km/hr
Journey Distance 26Km.
Train Travel Time 50 Min.
Type of Train PASSENGER (PAS)
Train Running schedule Daily (All Days)

PASS - 57501 Train Schedule

Stations Arrival Departure Halt Distance Day
Stations NIZAMABAD Arrival starts Departure 06:35 Halt - Distance - Day 1
Stations JANKAMPET JN Arrival 06:44 Departure 06:45 Halt 1 m Distance 6 km Day 1
Stations YEDAPALLI Arrival 07:01 Departure 07:02 Halt 1 m Distance 18 km Day 1
Stations SHAKAR NAGAR Arrival 07:11 Departure 07:12 Halt 1 m Distance 24 km Day 1
Stations BODHAN Arrival 07:25 Departure Ends Halt - Distance 26 km Day 1

Frequently Asked Questions

What time PASS depart from NIZAMABAD Railway Station?

PASS (57501) departs from NIZAMABAD Railway Station at 06:35.

How much time PASS take to reach BODHAN Railway Station?

PASS reach on day 1 to BODHAN Railway Station. The arrival time of PASS at BODHAN Railway Station is 07:25.

Distance covered by PASS?

PASS covers 26 km to reach BODHAN Railway Station at average speed of 32 km/hr. PASS passes through 5 stations.

Related train running from same Source

Name Number Source Destination Runs on
NZB PVR PASS 51433 Source NIZAMABAD Destination PANDHARPUR Runs on All Days
NZB PUNE PASS 51422 Source NIZAMABAD Destination PUNE JN Runs on All Days
AWB QLN SPL 07505 Source NIZAMABAD Destination ERNAKULAM JN Runs on Sun
RAYALASEEMA EXP 12794 Source NIZAMABAD Destination TIRUPATI Runs on All Days
NZB-KCG PASSENGER 57687 Source NIZAMABAD Destination KACHEGUDA Runs on All Days
NZB QLN SUVIDHA 82719 Source NIZAMABAD Destination KOLLAM JN Runs on Tue
PASS 57501 Source NIZAMABAD Destination BODHAN Runs on All Days
NZB-TPTY RAYALSEEMA EXP 02794 Source NIZAMABAD Destination TIRUPATI Runs on All Days

Related train running from same Destination

Name Number Source Destination Runs on
BDHN-MBNR PASS 57474 Source BODHAN Destination MAHBUBNAGAR Runs on All Days
BDHN-MZL PASS 57502 Source BODHAN Destination MIRZAPALLI Runs on All Days
PASS 57504 Source BODHAN Destination NIZAMABAD Runs on All Days