RailBeeps offered in:हिन्दी

MUGAT (MGC) Railway Station

  • Name : MUGAT
  • Station Code : MGC

Mugat Railway station is situated in Saregaon, Maharashtra. Station code of Mugat is MGC. Here are some trains that are passing through Mugat railway station like Hyb Pbn Pas, Ned Hyb Pas, Pune Nzb Pass, Nzb Pune Pass, Med Pass, Ned Pass, Pvr-nzb Passenger, and many more.

Trains passing MUGAT (MGC) Station:

  • Name
  • Number
  • Source
  • Destination
  • Runs on

MUGAT (MGC) Railway Station Map:

Weather Condition at MUGAT (MGC):