RailBeeps offered in:हिन्दी

MISRAULI (MFL) Railway Station

  • Name : MISRAULI
  • Station Code : MFL

Misrauli Railway station is situated in Deohapsaar, Uttar Pradesh. Station code of Misrauli is MFL. Here are some trains that are passing through Misrauli railway station like Bsb Ddn Exp, Prg Be Express, Be Lko Ald Pass, Pbh-lko Dmu, Lko/pbh Dmu, Pyg Lko Pass, Lko Pyg Pass, and many more.

Trains passing MISRAULI (MFL) Station:

  • Name
  • Number
  • Source
  • Destination
  • Runs on

MISRAULI (MFL) Railway Station Map:

Weather Condition at MISRAULI (MFL):