RailBeeps offered in:हिन्दी

JNU-ALD-PASS (54107) Route, Time Table, Schedule

Number 54107
Destination JAUNPUR JN (JNU)

54107 Jnu-ald-pass is a Passenger (PAS) which is running between Allahabad Jn (ALD) and Jaunpur Jn (JNU). Jnu-ald-pass covers total journey of 114 kilometers. At 17:00 it departs from Allahabad Jn and at 22:10 it arrives at Jaunpur Jn. 54107 Jnu-ald-pass has total 19 stopping station like SARAI CHANDI (SYC), JANGHAI JN (JNH), WARIGAON NEWADA (WRGN) etc. between both source and destination stations. Check here 54107 Running status

Last one week running status of the JNU-ALD-PASS
12th May RT
11th May RT
10th May RT
9th May RT
8th May RT
7th May RT
6th May RT
5th May RT
Current Location of the Train (12th May)ALLAHABAD JN ( ALD )
Check Running Status
Train Avg. speed 23 km/hr
Journey Distance 114Km.
Train Travel Time 5 Hr 10 Min.
Type of Train PASSENGER (PAS)
Train Running schedule Daily (All Days)

JNU-ALD-PASS - 54107 Train Schedule

Stations Arrival Departure Halt Distance Day
Stations ALLAHABAD JN Arrival starts Departure 17:00 Halt - Distance - Day 1
Stations PRAYAG Arrival 17:13 Departure 17:18 Halt 5 m Distance 6 km Day 1
Stations PHAPHAMAU JN Arrival 17:31 Departure 17:32 Halt 1 m Distance 13 km Day 1
Stations THARWAI Arrival 17:40 Departure 17:41 Halt 1 m Distance 18 km Day 1
Stations SARAI CHANDI Arrival 17:49 Departure 17:50 Halt 1 m Distance 25 km Day 1
Stations PHULPUR Arrival 18:05 Departure 18:06 Halt 1 m Distance 36 km Day 1
Stations UGRASENPUR Arrival 18:16 Departure 18:17 Halt 1 m Distance 45 km Day 1
Stations BARYA RAM Arrival 18:25 Departure 18:26 Halt 1 m Distance 51 km Day 1
Stations JANGHAI JN Arrival 19:30 Departure 19:35 Halt 5 m Distance 60 km Day 1
Stations JARAUNA Arrival 19:54 Departure 19:55 Halt 1 m Distance 69 km Day 1
Stations BARSATHI Arrival 20:08 Departure 20:09 Halt 1 m Distance 75 km Day 1
Stations BHANAUR Arrival 20:20 Departure 20:21 Halt 1 m Distance 82 km Day 1
Stations WARIGAON NEWADA Arrival 20:30 Departure 20:31 Halt 1 m Distance 86 km Day 1
Stations MARIAHU Arrival 20:38 Departure 20:40 Halt 2 m Distance 90 km Day 1
Stations SHUDNIPUR Arrival 20:51 Departure 20:52 Halt 1 m Distance 95 km Day 1
Stations SALKHAPUR Arrival 21:02 Departure 21:03 Halt 1 m Distance 100 km Day 1
Stations KAJGAON TERHWAN Arrival 21:11 Departure 21:12 Halt 1 m Distance 104 km Day 1
Stations ZAFARABAD JN Arrival 21:26 Departure 21:27 Halt 1 m Distance 107 km Day 1
Stations JAUNPUR JN Arrival 22:10 Departure Ends Halt - Distance 114 km Day 1

Frequently Asked Questions

What time JNU-ALD-PASS depart from ALLAHABAD JN Railway Station?

JNU-ALD-PASS (54107) departs from ALLAHABAD JN Railway Station at 17:00.

How much time JNU-ALD-PASS take to reach JAUNPUR JN Railway Station?

JNU-ALD-PASS reach on day 1 to JAUNPUR JN Railway Station. The arrival time of JNU-ALD-PASS at JAUNPUR JN Railway Station is 22:10.

Distance covered by JNU-ALD-PASS?

JNU-ALD-PASS covers 114 km to reach JAUNPUR JN Railway Station at average speed of 23 km/hr. JNU-ALD-PASS passes through 19 stations.

Related train running from same Source

Name Number Source Destination Runs on
SARYU EXPRESS 14125 Source ALLAHABAD JN Destination MANKAPUR JN Runs on All Days
JNU-ALD-PASS 54107 Source ALLAHABAD JN Destination JAUNPUR JN Runs on All Days
ALD UHP EXP 24155 Source ALLAHABAD JN Destination UDHAMPUR Runs on Tue, Sat
MANWAR SANGM EXP 14117 Source ALLAHABAD JN Destination BASTI Runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat
ALD-CKTD SPL 04130 Source ALLAHABAD JN Destination CHITRAKUTDHAM K Runs on All Days
ALD OKHA SPL 09572 Source ALLAHABAD JN Destination OKHA Runs on Tue

Related train running from same Destination

Name Number Source Destination Runs on
JNU - RBL EXPRESS 14201 Source JAUNPUR JN Destination RAE BARELI JN Runs on All Days
JNU - BSB PASSENGER 54262 Source JAUNPUR JN Destination VARANASI JN Runs on All Days
ALD-JNU-PASS 54108 Source JAUNPUR JN Destination ALLAHABAD JN Runs on All Days
JNU-ARJ PASSENGER 55144 Source JAUNPUR JN Destination AUNRIHAR JN Runs on All Days
JNU-PRG PASS. 54376 Source JAUNPUR JN Destination Runs on All Days
JNU-ARJ PASSENGER 55160 Source JAUNPUR JN Destination AUNRIHAR JN Runs on All Days