RailBeeps offered in:हिन्दी

SARYU EXPRESS (14125) Route, Time Table, Schedule

Number 14125
Destination MANKAPUR JN (MUR)

14125 Saryu Express is a Mail Express (MEX) which is running between Allahabad Jn (ALD) and Mankapur Jn (MUR). Saryu Express covers total journey of 203 kilometers. At 18:15 it departs from Allahabad Jn and at 01:05 it arrives at Mankapur Jn. 14125 Saryu Express has total 15 stopping station like MAU AIMMA (MEM), KHUNDAUR (KDF), KUREBHAR (KBE) etc. between both source and destination stations. Check here 14125 Running status

Last one week running status of the SARYU EXPRESS
14th May RT
13th May RT
12th May 22 Min
11th May 1 Hr 18 Min
10th May 27 Min
9th May RT
8th May RT
7th May RT
Current Location of the Train (14th May)ALLAHABAD JN ( ALD )
Check Running Status
Train Avg. speed 30 km/hr
Journey Distance 203Km.
Train Travel Time 6 Hr 50 Min.
Type of Train MAIL EXPRESS (MEX)
Train Running schedule Daily (All Days)
Return Train

SARYU EXPRESS - 14125 Train Schedule

Stations Arrival Departure Halt Distance Day
Stations ALLAHABAD JN Arrival starts Departure 18:15 Halt - Distance - Day 1
Stations PRAYAG Arrival 18:27 Departure 18:28 Halt 1 m Distance 6 km Day 1
Stations PHAPHAMAU JN Arrival 18:46 Departure 18:47 Halt 1 m Distance 13 km Day 1
Stations MAU AIMMA Arrival 19:10 Departure 19:11 Halt 1 m Distance 33 km Day 1
Stations BISHNATHGANJ Arrival 19:24 Departure 19:25 Halt 1 m Distance 44 km Day 1
Stations PARTAPGARH JN Arrival 19:45 Departure 19:50 Halt 5 m Distance 59 km Day 1
Stations KHUNDAUR Arrival 20:21 Departure 20:22 Halt 1 m Distance 74 km Day 1
Stations PIPARPUR Arrival 20:48 Departure 20:49 Halt 1 m Distance 86 km Day 1
Stations SULTANPUR Arrival 21:15 Departure 21:20 Halt 5 m Distance 99 km Day 1
Stations KUREBHAR Arrival 21:47 Departure 21:48 Halt 1 m Distance 117 km Day 1
Stations KHAJURHAT Arrival 22:09 Departure 22:10 Halt 1 m Distance 130 km Day 1
Stations MALETHU KANAK Arrival 22:23 Departure 22:24 Halt 1 m Distance 138 km Day 1
Stations FAIZABAD JN Arrival 23:10 Departure 23:25 Halt 15 m Distance 157 km Day 1
Stations AYODHYA Arrival 00:02 Departure 00:04 Halt 2 m Distance 164 km Day 2
Stations MANKAPUR JN Arrival 01:05 Departure Ends Halt - Distance 203 km Day 2

Frequently Asked Questions

What time SARYU EXPRESS depart from ALLAHABAD JN Railway Station?

SARYU EXPRESS (14125) departs from ALLAHABAD JN Railway Station at 18:15.

How much time SARYU EXPRESS take to reach MANKAPUR JN Railway Station?

SARYU EXPRESS reach on day 2 to MANKAPUR JN Railway Station. The arrival time of SARYU EXPRESS at MANKAPUR JN Railway Station is 01:05.

Distance covered by SARYU EXPRESS?

SARYU EXPRESS covers 203 km to reach MANKAPUR JN Railway Station at average speed of 30 km/hr. SARYU EXPRESS passes through 15 stations.

Related train running from same Source

Name Number Source Destination Runs on
SARYU EXPRESS 14125 Source ALLAHABAD JN Destination MANKAPUR JN Runs on All Days
JNU-ALD-PASS 54107 Source ALLAHABAD JN Destination JAUNPUR JN Runs on All Days
ALD UHP EXP 24155 Source ALLAHABAD JN Destination UDHAMPUR Runs on Tue, Sat
MANWAR SANGM EXP 14117 Source ALLAHABAD JN Destination BASTI Runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat
ALD-CKTD SPL 04130 Source ALLAHABAD JN Destination CHITRAKUTDHAM K Runs on All Days
ALD OKHA SPL 09572 Source ALLAHABAD JN Destination OKHA Runs on Tue

Related train running from same Destination

Name Number Source Destination Runs on
SARYU EXPRESS 14126 Source MANKAPUR JN Destination ALLAHABAD JN Runs on All Days
MUR-AY PASS 54239 Source MANKAPUR JN Destination AYODHYA Runs on All Days
SURYA EXPRESS 14234 Source MANKAPUR JN Destination Runs on All Days