RailBeeps offered in:हिन्दी

SARYU EXPRESS (14126) Route, Time Table, Schedule

Number 14126
Destination ALLAHABAD JN (ALD)

14126 Saryu Express is a Mail Express (MEX) which is running between Mankapur Jn (MUR) and Allahabad Jn (ALD). Saryu Express covers total journey of 203 kilometers. At 02:45 it departs from Mankapur Jn and at 08:40 it arrives at Allahabad Jn. 14126 Saryu Express has total 15 stopping station like MALETHU KANAK (MEQ), SULTANPUR (SLN), PARTAPGARH JN (PBH) etc. between both source and destination stations. Check here 14126 Running status

Last one week running status of the SARYU EXPRESS
14th May RT
13th May RT
12th May RT
11th May RT
10th May RT
9th May RT
8th May RT
7th May RT
Current Location of the Train (14th May)MANKAPUR JN ( MUR )
Check Running Status
Train Avg. speed 35 km/hr
Journey Distance 203Km.
Train Travel Time 5 Hr 55 Min.
Type of Train MAIL EXPRESS (MEX)
Train Running schedule Daily (All Days)
Return Train

SARYU EXPRESS - 14126 Train Schedule

Stations Arrival Departure Halt Distance Day
Stations MANKAPUR JN Arrival starts Departure 02:45 Halt - Distance - Day 1
Stations AYODHYA Arrival 03:40 Departure 03:42 Halt 2 m Distance 38 km Day 1
Stations FAIZABAD JN Arrival 04:10 Departure 04:20 Halt 10 m Distance 46 km Day 1
Stations MALETHU KANAK Arrival 04:46 Departure 04:47 Halt 1 m Distance 65 km Day 1
Stations KHAJURHAT Arrival 05:01 Departure 05:02 Halt 1 m Distance 73 km Day 1
Stations KUREBHAR Arrival 05:21 Departure 05:22 Halt 1 m Distance 86 km Day 1
Stations SULTANPUR Arrival 05:36 Departure 05:38 Halt 2 m Distance 104 km Day 1
Stations PIPARPUR Arrival 06:11 Departure 06:12 Halt 1 m Distance 117 km Day 1
Stations KHUNDAUR Arrival 06:31 Departure 06:32 Halt 1 m Distance 128 km Day 1
Stations PARTAPGARH JN Arrival 06:58 Departure 07:00 Halt 2 m Distance 144 km Day 1
Stations BISHNATHGANJ Arrival 07:14 Departure 07:15 Halt 1 m Distance 158 km Day 1
Stations MAU AIMMA Arrival 07:36 Departure 07:37 Halt 1 m Distance 170 km Day 1
Stations PHAPHAMAU JN Arrival 08:02 Departure 08:03 Halt 1 m Distance 190 km Day 1
Stations PRAYAG Arrival 08:22 Departure 08:27 Halt 5 m Distance 196 km Day 1
Stations ALLAHABAD JN Arrival 08:40 Departure Ends Halt - Distance 203 km Day 1

Frequently Asked Questions

What time SARYU EXPRESS depart from MANKAPUR JN Railway Station?

SARYU EXPRESS (14126) departs from MANKAPUR JN Railway Station at 02:45.

How much time SARYU EXPRESS take to reach ALLAHABAD JN Railway Station?

SARYU EXPRESS reach on day 1 to ALLAHABAD JN Railway Station. The arrival time of SARYU EXPRESS at ALLAHABAD JN Railway Station is 08:40.

Distance covered by SARYU EXPRESS?

SARYU EXPRESS covers 203 km to reach ALLAHABAD JN Railway Station at average speed of 35 km/hr. SARYU EXPRESS passes through 15 stations.

Related train running from same Source

Name Number Source Destination Runs on
SARYU EXPRESS 14126 Source MANKAPUR JN Destination ALLAHABAD JN Runs on All Days
MUR-AY PASS 54239 Source MANKAPUR JN Destination AYODHYA Runs on All Days
SURYA EXPRESS 14234 Source MANKAPUR JN Destination Runs on All Days

Related train running from same Destination

Name Number Source Destination Runs on
SARYU EXPRESS 14125 Source ALLAHABAD JN Destination MANKAPUR JN Runs on All Days
JNU-ALD-PASS 54107 Source ALLAHABAD JN Destination JAUNPUR JN Runs on All Days
ALD UHP EXP 24155 Source ALLAHABAD JN Destination UDHAMPUR Runs on Tue, Sat
MANWAR SANGM EXP 14117 Source ALLAHABAD JN Destination BASTI Runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat
ALD-CKTD SPL 04130 Source ALLAHABAD JN Destination CHITRAKUTDHAM K Runs on All Days
ALD OKHA SPL 09572 Source ALLAHABAD JN Destination OKHA Runs on Tue