RailBeeps offered in:हिन्दी

PGT-NIL PASSENGER (56611) Route, Time Table, Schedule

Number 56611

56611 Pgt-nil Passenger is a Passenger (PAS) which is running between Palakkad Jn (PGT) and Nilambur Road (NIL). Pgt-nil Passenger covers total journey of 110 kilometers. At 05:55 it departs from Palakkad Jn and at 08:50 it arrives at Nilambur Road. 56611 Pgt-nil Passenger has total 19 stopping station like PALAPPURAM (PLPM), VADANAM KURUSHSHI HA (VDKS), ANGADIPPURAM (AAM) etc. between both source and destination stations. Check here 56611 Running status

Last one week running status of the PGT-NIL PASSENGER
12th August RT
3rd May RT
4th February RT
18th January RT
27th November RT
29th July RT
26th July RT
24th May RT
Current Location of the Train (12th August)PALAKKAD JN ( PGT )
Check Running Status
Train Avg. speed 38 km/hr
Journey Distance 110Km.
Train Travel Time 2 Hr 55 Min.
Type of Train PASSENGER (PAS)
Train Running schedule Daily (All Days)

PGT-NIL PASSENGER - 56611 Train Schedule

Stations Arrival Departure Halt Distance Day
Stations PALAKKAD JN Arrival starts Departure 05:55 Halt - Distance - Day 1
Stations PARLI Arrival 06:04 Departure 06:05 Halt 1 m Distance 9 km Day 1
Stations MANKARAI Arrival 06:11 Departure 06:12 Halt 1 m Distance 16 km Day 1
Stations LAKKITI Arrival 06:19 Departure 06:20 Halt 1 m Distance 24 km Day 1
Stations PALAPPURAM Arrival 06:24 Departure 06:25 Halt 1 m Distance 28 km Day 1
Stations OTTAPPALAM Arrival 06:31 Departure 06:32 Halt 1 m Distance 31 km Day 1
Stations MANNANUR Arrival 06:39 Departure 06:40 Halt 1 m Distance 38 km Day 1
Stations SHORANUR JN Arrival 07:04 Departure 07:05 Halt 1 m Distance 44 km Day 1
Stations VADANAM KURUSHSHI HA Arrival 07:11 Departure 07:12 Halt 1 m Distance 48 km Day 1
Stations VAILAPUZHA Arrival 07:16 Departure 07:17 Halt 1 m Distance 53 km Day 1
Stations KULUKKALUR Arrival 07:21 Departure 07:22 Halt 1 m Distance 58 km Day 1
Stations CHERUKARA Arrival 07:29 Departure 07:30 Halt 1 m Distance 64 km Day 1
Stations ANGADIPPURAM Arrival 07:44 Departure 07:45 Halt 1 m Distance 71 km Day 1
Stations PATTIKKAD Arrival 07:51 Departure 07:52 Halt 1 m Distance 77 km Day 1
Stations MELATTUR Arrival 07:59 Departure 08:00 Halt 1 m Distance 84 km Day 1
Stations TUVVUR Arrival 08:04 Departure 08:05 Halt 1 m Distance 91 km Day 1
Stations TODIKKAPULAM HALT Arrival 08:09 Departure 08:10 Halt 1 m Distance 95 km Day 1
Stations VANIYAMBALAM Arrival 08:19 Departure 08:20 Halt 1 m Distance 99 km Day 1
Stations NILAMBUR ROAD Arrival 08:50 Departure Ends Halt - Distance 110 km Day 1

Frequently Asked Questions

What time PGT-NIL PASSENGER depart from PALAKKAD JN Railway Station?

PGT-NIL PASSENGER (56611) departs from PALAKKAD JN Railway Station at 05:55.

How much time PGT-NIL PASSENGER take to reach NILAMBUR ROAD Railway Station?

PGT-NIL PASSENGER reach on day 1 to NILAMBUR ROAD Railway Station. The arrival time of PGT-NIL PASSENGER at NILAMBUR ROAD Railway Station is 08:50.

Distance covered by PGT-NIL PASSENGER?

PGT-NIL PASSENGER covers 110 km to reach NILAMBUR ROAD Railway Station at average speed of 38 km/hr. PGT-NIL PASSENGER passes through 19 stations.

Related train running from same Source

Name Number Source Destination Runs on
PGT MAS EXPRESS 22652 Source PALAKKAD JN Destination CHENNAI CENTRAL Runs on All Days
PALARUVI EXP 16792 Source PALAKKAD JN Destination TIRUNELVELI Runs on All Days
PGT-ERS MEMU 66611 Source PALAKKAD JN Destination ERNAKULAM JN Runs on Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun
PGT-TCN PASSR 56769 Source PALAKKAD JN Destination TIRUCHENDUR Runs on All Days
PGT-NIL PASSENGER 56611 Source PALAKKAD JN Destination NILAMBUR ROAD Runs on All Days

Related train running from same Destination

Name Number Source Destination Runs on
RAJYA RANI EXP 16350 Source NILAMBUR ROAD Destination KOCHUVELI Runs on All Days
NIL-ERS PASSENGER 56363 Source NILAMBUR ROAD Destination KOTTAYAM Runs on All Days
NIL-SRR PASSENGER 56620 Source NILAMBUR ROAD Destination SHORANUR JN Runs on All Days
NIL-PGT PASSENGER 56610 Source NILAMBUR ROAD Destination PALAKKAD JN Runs on All Days