RailBeeps offered in:हिन्दी

NIL-PGT PASSENGER (56610) Route, Time Table, Schedule

Number 56610
Destination PALAKKAD JN (PGT)

56610 Nil-pgt Passenger is a Passenger (PAS) which is running between Nilambur Road (NIL) and Palakkad Jn (PGT). Nil-pgt Passenger covers total journey of 106 kilometers. At 17:05 it departs from Nilambur Road and at 20:45 it arrives at Palakkad Jn. 56610 Nil-pgt Passenger has total 19 stopping station like MELATTUR (MLTR), KULUKKALUR (KZC), MANNANUR (MNUR) etc. between both source and destination stations. Check here 56610 Running status

Last one week running status of the NIL-PGT PASSENGER
4th February RT
24th December RT
27th June RT
4th March RT
28th February RT
27th February RT
23rd February RT
22nd February 12 Min
Current Location of the Train (4th February)NILAMBUR ROAD ( NIL )
Check Running Status
Train Avg. speed 29 km/hr
Journey Distance 106Km.
Train Travel Time 3 Hr 40 Min.
Type of Train PASSENGER (PAS)
Train Running schedule Daily (All Days)

NIL-PGT PASSENGER - 56610 Train Schedule

Stations Arrival Departure Halt Distance Day
Stations NILAMBUR ROAD Arrival starts Departure 17:05 Halt - Distance - Day 1
Stations VANIYAMBALAM Arrival 17:14 Departure 17:15 Halt 1 m Distance 11 km Day 1
Stations TODIKKAPULAM HALT Arrival 17:19 Departure 17:20 Halt 1 m Distance 15 km Day 1
Stations TUVVUR Arrival 17:24 Departure 17:25 Halt 1 m Distance 19 km Day 1
Stations MELATTUR Arrival 17:30 Departure 17:31 Halt 1 m Distance 26 km Day 1
Stations PATTIKKAD Arrival 17:39 Departure 17:40 Halt 1 m Distance 33 km Day 1
Stations ANGADIPPURAM Arrival 17:48 Departure 17:50 Halt 2 m Distance 38 km Day 1
Stations CHERUKARA Arrival 17:57 Departure 17:58 Halt 1 m Distance 46 km Day 1
Stations KULUKKALUR Arrival 18:04 Departure 18:05 Halt 1 m Distance 52 km Day 1
Stations VAILAPUZHA Arrival 18:10 Departure 18:11 Halt 1 m Distance 57 km Day 1
Stations VADANAM KURUSHSHI HA Arrival 18:16 Departure 18:17 Halt 1 m Distance 62 km Day 1
Stations SHORANUR JN Arrival 18:32 Departure 18:35 Halt 3 m Distance 66 km Day 1
Stations MANNANUR Arrival 18:46 Departure 18:47 Halt 1 m Distance 67 km Day 1
Stations OTTAPPALAM Arrival 18:54 Departure 18:55 Halt 1 m Distance 75 km Day 1
Stations PALAPPURAM Arrival 18:59 Departure 19:00 Halt 1 m Distance 78 km Day 1
Stations LAKKITI Arrival 19:03 Departure 19:05 Halt 2 m Distance 82 km Day 1
Stations MANKARAI Arrival 19:12 Departure 19:13 Halt 1 m Distance 90 km Day 1
Stations PARLI Arrival 19:18 Departure 19:20 Halt 2 m Distance 97 km Day 1
Stations PALAKKAD JN Arrival 20:45 Departure Ends Halt - Distance 106 km Day 1

Frequently Asked Questions

What time NIL-PGT PASSENGER depart from NILAMBUR ROAD Railway Station?

NIL-PGT PASSENGER (56610) departs from NILAMBUR ROAD Railway Station at 17:05.

How much time NIL-PGT PASSENGER take to reach PALAKKAD JN Railway Station?

NIL-PGT PASSENGER reach on day 1 to PALAKKAD JN Railway Station. The arrival time of NIL-PGT PASSENGER at PALAKKAD JN Railway Station is 20:45.

Distance covered by NIL-PGT PASSENGER?

NIL-PGT PASSENGER covers 106 km to reach PALAKKAD JN Railway Station at average speed of 29 km/hr. NIL-PGT PASSENGER passes through 19 stations.

Related train running from same Source

Name Number Source Destination Runs on
RAJYA RANI EXP 16350 Source NILAMBUR ROAD Destination KOCHUVELI Runs on All Days
NIL-ERS PASSENGER 56363 Source NILAMBUR ROAD Destination KOTTAYAM Runs on All Days
NIL-SRR PASSENGER 56620 Source NILAMBUR ROAD Destination SHORANUR JN Runs on All Days
NIL-PGT PASSENGER 56610 Source NILAMBUR ROAD Destination PALAKKAD JN Runs on All Days

Related train running from same Destination

Name Number Source Destination Runs on
PGT MAS EXPRESS 22652 Source PALAKKAD JN Destination CHENNAI CENTRAL Runs on All Days
PALARUVI EXP 16792 Source PALAKKAD JN Destination TIRUNELVELI Runs on All Days
PGT-ERS MEMU 66611 Source PALAKKAD JN Destination ERNAKULAM JN Runs on Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun
PGT-TCN PASSR 56769 Source PALAKKAD JN Destination TIRUCHENDUR Runs on All Days
PGT-NIL PASSENGER 56611 Source PALAKKAD JN Destination NILAMBUR ROAD Runs on All Days