RailBeeps offered in:हिन्दी

GUNA-BINA PASSENGER (51610) Route, Time Table, Schedule

Number 51610
Source GUNA (GUNA)
Destination BINA JN (BINA)

51610 Guna-bina Passenger is a Passenger (PAS) which is running between Guna (GUNA) and Bina Jn (BINA). Guna-bina Passenger covers total journey of 118 kilometers. At 18:55 it departs from Guna and at 21:55 it arrives at Bina Jn. 51610 Guna-bina Passenger has total 17 stopping station like SHADHORAGAON (SHDR), ORR (ORR), MUNGAOLI (MNV) etc. between both source and destination stations. Check here 51610 Running status

Last one week running status of the GUNA-BINA PASSENGER
3rd March RT
18th February RT
4th February RT
3rd February RT
21st August RT
30th July RT
29th July RT
23rd July RT
Current Location of the Train (3rd March)GUNA ( GUNA )
Check Running Status
Train Avg. speed 40 km/hr
Journey Distance 118Km.
Train Travel Time 3 Hr .
Type of Train PASSENGER (PAS)
Train Running schedule Daily (All Days)

GUNA-BINA PASSENGER - 51610 Train Schedule

Stations Arrival Departure Halt Distance Day
Stations GUNA Arrival starts Departure 18:55 Halt - Distance - Day 1
Stations MABAN Arrival 19:01 Departure 19:02 Halt 1 m Distance 6 km Day 1
Stations PAGARA Arrival 19:10 Departure 19:12 Halt 2 m Distance 13 km Day 1
Stations PILIGHAT Arrival 19:19 Departure 19:20 Halt 1 m Distance 19 km Day 1
Stations SHADHORAGAON Arrival 19:29 Departure 19:30 Halt 1 m Distance 29 km Day 1
Stations RATIKHEDA Arrival 19:39 Departure 19:40 Halt 1 m Distance 36 km Day 1
Stations ASHOK NAGAR Arrival 19:47 Departure 19:49 Halt 2 m Distance 44 km Day 1
Stations HINOTIA PIPALKHERA Arrival 19:58 Departure 19:59 Halt 1 m Distance 53 km Day 1
Stations ORR Arrival 20:05 Departure 20:06 Halt 1 m Distance 57 km Day 1
Stations RAHATWAS Arrival 20:14 Departure 20:15 Halt 1 m Distance 61 km Day 1
Stations PIPRAIGAON Arrival 20:23 Departure 20:24 Halt 1 m Distance 70 km Day 1
Stations GUNERU BAMORI Arrival 20:36 Departure 20:37 Halt 1 m Distance 82 km Day 1
Stations MUNGAOLI Arrival 20:45 Departure 20:47 Halt 2 m Distance 90 km Day 1
Stations KANJIYA Arrival 20:56 Departure 20:58 Halt 2 m Distance 98 km Day 1
Stations SEMARKHERI Arrival 21:05 Departure 21:06 Halt 1 m Distance 106 km Day 1
Stations MAHADEOKHEDI Arrival 21:13 Departure 21:14 Halt 1 m Distance 111 km Day 1
Stations BINA JN Arrival 21:55 Departure Ends Halt - Distance 118 km Day 1

Frequently Asked Questions

What time GUNA-BINA PASSENGER depart from GUNA Railway Station?

GUNA-BINA PASSENGER (51610) departs from GUNA Railway Station at 18:55.

How much time GUNA-BINA PASSENGER take to reach BINA JN Railway Station?

GUNA-BINA PASSENGER reach on day 1 to BINA JN Railway Station. The arrival time of GUNA-BINA PASSENGER at BINA JN Railway Station is 21:55.

Distance covered by GUNA-BINA PASSENGER?

GUNA-BINA PASSENGER covers 118 km to reach BINA JN Railway Station at average speed of 40 km/hr. GUNA-BINA PASSENGER passes through 17 stations.

Related train running from same Source

Name Number Source Destination Runs on
GUNA-BINA PASSENGER 51610 Source GUNA Destination BINA JN Runs on All Days
GUNA-BINA PASSENGER 51608 Source GUNA Destination BINA JN Runs on All Days

Related train running from same Destination

Name Number Source Destination Runs on
BINA-GUNA PASSENGER 51609 Source BINA JN Destination GUNA Runs on All Days
BIN-JHS PASS 51811 Source BINA JN Destination JHANSI JN Runs on All Days
BINA-KMZ PASS 51601 Source BINA JN Destination KATNI MURWARA Runs on All Days
BINA-BPL EXP MEMU 61634 Source BINA JN Destination BHOPAL JN Runs on All Days
BINA-KOTA PASSENGER 51612 Source BINA JN Destination KOTA JN Runs on All Days
GWL-BIN PASS 51883 Source BINA JN Destination GWALIOR Runs on All Days
BINA-GUNA PASSENGER 51607 Source BINA JN Destination GUNA Runs on All Days
BINA-KTE PASSANGER 51603 Source BINA JN Destination KATNI Runs on All Days