RailBeeps offered in:हिन्दी

GUNA-BINA PASSENGER (51608) Route, Time Table, Schedule

Number 51608
Source GUNA (GUNA)
Destination BINA JN (BINA)

51608 Guna-bina Passenger is a Passenger (PAS) which is running between Guna (GUNA) and Bina Jn (BINA). Guna-bina Passenger covers total journey of 118 kilometers. At 09:45 it departs from Guna and at 12:40 it arrives at Bina Jn. 51608 Guna-bina Passenger has total 17 stopping station like SHADHORAGAON (SHDR), ORR (ORR), MUNGAOLI (MNV) etc. between both source and destination stations. Check here 51608 Running status

Last one week running status of the GUNA-BINA PASSENGER
29th August RT
28th August RT
26th August RT
17th March RT
4th February RT
5th January RT
1st September RT
28th August RT
Current Location of the Train (29th August)GUNA ( GUNA )
Check Running Status
Train Avg. speed 41 km/hr
Journey Distance 118Km.
Train Travel Time 2 Hr 55 Min.
Type of Train PASSENGER (PAS)
Train Running schedule Daily (All Days)

GUNA-BINA PASSENGER - 51608 Train Schedule

Stations Arrival Departure Halt Distance Day
Stations GUNA Arrival starts Departure 09:45 Halt - Distance - Day 1
Stations MABAN Arrival 09:52 Departure 09:53 Halt 1 m Distance 6 km Day 1
Stations PAGARA Arrival 10:01 Departure 10:02 Halt 1 m Distance 13 km Day 1
Stations PILIGHAT Arrival 10:08 Departure 10:09 Halt 1 m Distance 19 km Day 1
Stations SHADHORAGAON Arrival 10:19 Departure 10:20 Halt 1 m Distance 29 km Day 1
Stations RATIKHEDA Arrival 10:28 Departure 10:29 Halt 1 m Distance 36 km Day 1
Stations ASHOK NAGAR Arrival 10:37 Departure 10:39 Halt 2 m Distance 44 km Day 1
Stations HINOTIA PIPALKHERA Arrival 10:46 Departure 10:47 Halt 1 m Distance 53 km Day 1
Stations ORR Arrival 10:53 Departure 10:54 Halt 1 m Distance 57 km Day 1
Stations RAHATWAS Arrival 11:00 Departure 11:01 Halt 1 m Distance 61 km Day 1
Stations PIPRAIGAON Arrival 11:10 Departure 11:11 Halt 1 m Distance 70 km Day 1
Stations GUNERU BAMORI Arrival 11:27 Departure 11:28 Halt 1 m Distance 82 km Day 1
Stations MUNGAOLI Arrival 11:36 Departure 11:38 Halt 2 m Distance 90 km Day 1
Stations KANJIYA Arrival 11:46 Departure 11:47 Halt 1 m Distance 98 km Day 1
Stations SEMARKHERI Arrival 11:54 Departure 11:55 Halt 1 m Distance 106 km Day 1
Stations MAHADEOKHEDI Arrival 12:08 Departure 12:10 Halt 2 m Distance 111 km Day 1
Stations BINA JN Arrival 12:40 Departure Ends Halt - Distance 118 km Day 1

Frequently Asked Questions

What time GUNA-BINA PASSENGER depart from GUNA Railway Station?

GUNA-BINA PASSENGER (51608) departs from GUNA Railway Station at 09:45.

How much time GUNA-BINA PASSENGER take to reach BINA JN Railway Station?

GUNA-BINA PASSENGER reach on day 1 to BINA JN Railway Station. The arrival time of GUNA-BINA PASSENGER at BINA JN Railway Station is 12:40.

Distance covered by GUNA-BINA PASSENGER?

GUNA-BINA PASSENGER covers 118 km to reach BINA JN Railway Station at average speed of 41 km/hr. GUNA-BINA PASSENGER passes through 17 stations.

Related train running from same Source

Name Number Source Destination Runs on
GUNA-BINA PASSENGER 51610 Source GUNA Destination BINA JN Runs on All Days
GUNA-BINA PASSENGER 51608 Source GUNA Destination BINA JN Runs on All Days

Related train running from same Destination

Name Number Source Destination Runs on
BINA-GUNA PASSENGER 51609 Source BINA JN Destination GUNA Runs on All Days
BIN-JHS PASS 51811 Source BINA JN Destination JHANSI JN Runs on All Days
BINA-KMZ PASS 51601 Source BINA JN Destination KATNI MURWARA Runs on All Days
BINA-BPL EXP MEMU 61634 Source BINA JN Destination BHOPAL JN Runs on All Days
BINA-KOTA PASSENGER 51612 Source BINA JN Destination KOTA JN Runs on All Days
GWL-BIN PASS 51883 Source BINA JN Destination GWALIOR Runs on All Days
BINA-GUNA PASSENGER 51607 Source BINA JN Destination GUNA Runs on All Days
BINA-KTE PASSANGER 51603 Source BINA JN Destination KATNI Runs on All Days