RailBeeps offered in:हिन्दी

BONIDANGA (BDAG) Railway Station

  • Name : BONIDANGA
  • Station Code : BDAG

Bonidanga Railway station is situated in Maharajpur, Jharkhand. Station code of Bonidanga is BDAG. Here are some trains that are passing through Bonidanga railway station like Bhw-az Pass, Mldt-bwn Pass, Bwn-mldt Pass, Bgp-az Passenger, Az-bhw Pass, Sbg-mldt Pass, Az-bgp Passenger, and many more.

Trains passing BONIDANGA (BDAG) Station:

  • Name
  • Number
  • Source
  • Destination
  • Runs on

BONIDANGA (BDAG) Railway Station Map:

Weather Condition at BONIDANGA (BDAG):