LIVE Nagaur Lok Sabha Results

The 17th Lok Sabha Election 2019 in the Nagaur constituency of Rajasthan was held in the fifth phase on May 6, 2019.

  • Party
  • Candidates

  • Votes*
  • Status
*Provisional Data
CR Choudhary

2014 CR Choudhary

  • CR Choudhary?downsize=120:*&output-quality=80&output-format=jpgBJP

Hanuman Beniwal

2019 Hanuman Beniwal

  • Hanuman BeniwalRLP

About Nagaur

The 17th Lok Sabha Election 2019 in the Nagaur constituency of Rajasthan was held in the fifth phase on May 6, 2019.

Nagaur constituency is one of the 25 Lok Sabha constituencies in Rajasthan. In 2014, BJP's CR Choudhary was the winner for the 2014 General Election. He received 4,14,791 votes. The runner up for the 2014 election was Congress candidate Dr. Jyoti Mirdha, who received 3,39,573 votes, the sitting MP CR Choudhary, won with a margin of 75,218 votes. The polling percentage for Nagaur constituency in 2014 was 59.90%.

In 2009, the winner for the 15th Lok Sabha election was a INC candidate Dr. Jyoti Mirdha who defeated the BJP candidate Bindu Chaudhary with a margin of 1,55,137 votes. The winner and the runner up received 3,33,261 votes and 1,78,124 votes respectively. The polling percentage in Nagaur constituency in 2009 election was 41.03%.

In 1971, 1977 and 1980 INCs Nathuram won the elections. INC candidate Ram Niwas won the elections in 1984. In 1989, JD candidate Nathuram Mirdha won the elections in the Nagaur constituency.

In199 and 1996, Nathuram Mirdha from the INC won the election. In 1998, INC candidate Ramraghunath won the election from Nagaur seat.

In 1999, Ram Raghunath Choudhary from INC won the elections from Nagaur constituency.

In 2004, Bhanwar Singh Dangwas from BJP was elected in the Nagaur constituency of Rajasthan

In 2019 General Election, Dr. Jyoti Mirdha from INC, Hanuman Beniwal from RLP, Hanumanram from RPP are contesting from Nagaur constituency in Rajasthan.

In Nagaur Lok Sabha constituency of Rajasthan, the assembly segments are Ladnun, Deedwana, Jayal, Nagaur, Khinvsar, Makrana, Parbatsar and Nawan.

Election Results for Lok Sabha Election 2019 will be out on May 23. Get the latest election news and live updates on Catch all the action on NDTV Live. Like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter and Instagram for news updates from each of the 543 parliamentary seats for the election 2019

................... Advertisement ...................
................... Advertisement ...................