Bihar Election: Tejashwi Yadav's Party Retains Bihar's Mokama Seat | Read

  • 1:23
  • Published On: November 06, 2022
Cinema View
Bihar's ruling coalition and the opposition BJP held on to their seats as votes were counted for key polls seen to be a test for Chief Minister Nitish Kumar's decision to dump the BJP and form a new government with Tejashwi Yadav's RJD in August.

Related Videos

BJP Wins 4 Key Polls But Loses To KCR, Blow For Team Nitish
November 06, 2022 8:52
Nitish Kumar Went To Lalu Yadav But Can't Defeat Us: Bihar BJP Leader
November 06, 2022 0:39
Three-Layered Security At Vote Counting In Telangana's Munugode
November 06, 2022 4:14
Trinamool Wins Bengal Bypolls, Lalu Yadav's Party In Bihar
April 16, 2022 3:40
Sonia Gandhi's 'Let's Fix It' Call To Lalu Yadav After He Taunts Congress
October 27, 2021 1:58
PM Modi Makes Everything Possible: Yogi Adityanath On BJP Win Across Polls
November 10, 2020 4:01
Our Offerings: NDTV
  • मध्य प्रदेश
  • राजस्थान
  • इंडिया
  • मराठी
  • 24X7
Choose Your Destination