Assembly Election Results: Three States For BJP Before 2024

  • 53:12
  • Published On: December 03, 2023
Cinema View
As the result day comes to an end, BJP sweeps three states - Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, and Chhattisgarh. Chief Minister of 18 years Shivraj Singh Chouhan is set to be in power again. Telangana turns out to be a southern solace for the Congress.

Related Videos

Vote Count In Arunachal, Sikkim Now On June 2, Says Election Commission
March 17, 2024 1:53
Rajasthan Gets New Chief Minister, But Vasundhara Raje's "Chit" Steals The Show
December 13, 2023 2:02
BRS Government Has Left Telangana Bankrupt, Says Congress
December 12, 2023 9:49
Bhajanlal Sharma Is BJP's Rajasthan Chief Minister Choice
December 12, 2023 2:15
Rajasthan CM Top Contenders: Another Surprise? Or Will BJP Stick With Its Best-Known Face In State
December 12, 2023 5:21
Rajasthan Suspense Ending Soon, BJP Meet To Pick Chief Minister Today
December 12, 2023 2:38
BJP's Madhya Pradesh Surprise: 2024 Implications
December 11, 2023 47:52
BJP Picks A New Face To Lead Madhya Pradesh
December 11, 2023 51:38
Watch: Shivraj Chouhan Blesses Mohan Yadav, Who Replaced Him
December 11, 2023 1:09
"We Are Very Happy": Family Of New Madhya Pradesh Chief Minister
December 11, 2023 2:43
"Thankful To BJP For Giving Me Such Huge Responsibility": New Madhya Pradesh Chief Minister
December 11, 2023 1:56
Shivraj Chouhan Suggested Mohav Yadav's Name For Chief Minister Post: Sources
December 11, 2023 2:00
Our Offerings: NDTV
  • मध्य प्रदेश
  • राजस्थान
  • इंडिया
  • मराठी
  • 24X7
Choose Your Destination