4 New Ministers Inducted In Yogi Adityanath Cabinet, 2 Of Them BJP Allies

  • 3:18
  • Published On: March 05, 2024
Cinema View
Four new ministers, including Suheldev Bharatiya Samaj Party (SBSP) chief Om Prakash Rajbhar, were inducted into the Uttar Pradesh cabinet on Tuesday.

RLD MLA Anil Kumar also got a ministerial berth in the cabinet expansion. On March 2, RLD joined the National Democratic Alliance (NDA).

Related Videos

PM Modi's Kashi Carnival Day Before Filing Nomination
May 13, 2024 19:15
Man On Bike Impersonating PM Modi With Gandhi On His Back Seat
May 13, 2024 0:48
PM Modi Leads Grand Roadshow In Varanasi
May 13, 2024 14:03
PM Modi's Massive Roadshow In Varanasi Day Before Filing Nomination
May 13, 2024 1:15:26
"In 2 Months, Yogi Adityanath Will...": Arvind Kejriwal's Big Claim If BJP Wins
May 12, 2024 2:22
Yogi Adityanath Attacks Congress, RJD Over Divisive Politics
May 08, 2024 0:34
Did UP CM Yogi Adityanath Question PM Modi Over Pulwama Terror Attack?
May 06, 2024 0:59
Yogi Adityanath Rips Into "Dynastic" Parties' Politicians
May 05, 2024 4:22
Opposition Has Not Taken Up Issues Consistently: RLD's Jayant Chaudhary
May 05, 2024 10:30
Low Voting A Concern For All, Poll Panel Needs To Engage Young Voters: RLD's Jayant Chaudhary
May 05, 2024 4:15
"Jizya Tax On Hindus": Yogi Adityanath Targets Congress Over Inheritance Tax
May 03, 2024 2:54
Yogi Adityanath Slams Rahul Gandhi: "Why Waste Time Here, Go To Italy"
May 02, 2024 0:57
Our Offerings: NDTV
  • मध्य प्रदेश
  • राजस्थान
  • इंडिया
  • मराठी
  • 24X7
Choose Your Destination