RailBeeps offered in:हिन्दी

MARATHWADA EXP (17688) Route, Time Table, Schedule

Number 17688
Destination MANMAD JN (MMR)

17688 Marathwada Exp is a -- (--) which is running between Dharmabad (DAB) and Manmad Jn (MMR). Marathwada Exp covers total journey of 422 kilometers. At 04:00 it departs from Dharmabad and at 13:20 it arrives at Manmad Jn. 17688 Marathwada Exp has total 19 stopping station like H SAHIB NANDED (NED), SELU (SELU), MUKUNDAWADI HA (MKDD) etc. between both source and destination stations. Check here 17688 Running status

Last one week running status of the MARATHWADA EXP
29th September RT
28th September RT
24th September RT
22nd September RT
21st September 2 Hr 9 Min
20th September RT
11th September 1 Hr
9th September 36 Min
Current Location of the Train (29th September)DHARMABAD ( DAB )
Check Running Status
Train Avg. speed 46 km/hr
Journey Distance 422Km.
Train Travel Time 9 Hr 20 Min.
Type of Train -- (--)
Train Running schedule Daily (All Days)
Return Train

MARATHWADA EXP - 17688 Train Schedule

Stations Arrival Departure Halt Distance Day
Stations DHARMABAD Arrival starts Departure 04:00 Halt - Distance - Day 2
Stations KARKHELI Arrival 04:09 Departure 04:10 Halt 1 m Distance 14 km Day 2
Stations UMRI Arrival 04:24 Departure 04:25 Halt 1 m Distance 30 km Day 2
Stations MUDKHED Arrival 04:58 Departure 05:00 Halt 2 m Distance 50 km Day 2
Stations H SAHIB NANDED Arrival 05:25 Departure 05:30 Halt 5 m Distance 72 km Day 2
Stations PURNA JN Arrival 06:03 Departure 06:05 Halt 2 m Distance 103 km Day 2
Stations PARBHANI JN Arrival 06:38 Departure 06:40 Halt 2 m Distance 131 km Day 2
Stations MANWATH ROAD Arrival 06:57 Departure 06:58 Halt 1 m Distance 159 km Day 2
Stations SELU Arrival 07:17 Departure 07:18 Halt 1 m Distance 173 km Day 2
Stations PARTUR Arrival 07:44 Departure 07:45 Halt 1 m Distance 201 km Day 2
Stations JALNA Arrival 08:48 Departure 08:50 Halt 2 m Distance 246 km Day 2
Stations BADNAPUR Arrival 09:09 Departure 09:10 Halt 1 m Distance 265 km Day 2
Stations MUKUNDAWADI HA Arrival 09:29 Departure 09:30 Halt 1 m Distance 302 km Day 2
Stations AURANGABAD Arrival 09:45 Departure 09:50 Halt 5 m Distance 308 km Day 2
Stations LASUR Arrival 10:30 Departure 10:31 Halt 1 m Distance 342 km Day 2
Stations ROTEGAON Arrival 11:30 Departure 11:31 Halt 1 m Distance 369 km Day 2
Stations NAGARSOL Arrival 12:20 Departure 12:21 Halt 1 m Distance 397 km Day 2
Stations ANKAI Arrival 12:49 Departure 12:50 Halt 1 m Distance 407 km Day 2
Stations MANMAD JN Arrival 13:20 Departure Ends Halt - Distance 422 km Day 2

Frequently Asked Questions

What time MARATHWADA EXP depart from DHARMABAD Railway Station?

MARATHWADA EXP (17688) departs from DHARMABAD Railway Station at 04:00.

How much time MARATHWADA EXP take to reach MANMAD JN Railway Station?

MARATHWADA EXP reach on day 2 to MANMAD JN Railway Station. The arrival time of MARATHWADA EXP at MANMAD JN Railway Station is 13:20.

Distance covered by MARATHWADA EXP?

MARATHWADA EXP covers 422 km to reach MANMAD JN Railway Station at average speed of 46 km/hr. MARATHWADA EXP passes through 19 stations.

Related train running from same Source

Name Number Source Destination Runs on
MARATHWADA EXP 17688 Source DHARMABAD Destination MANMAD JN Runs on All Days

Related train running from same Destination

Name Number Source Destination Runs on
AJANTA EXPRESS 17063 Source MANMAD JN Destination SECUNDERABAD JN Runs on All Days
MARATHWADA PS EX 17687 Source MANMAD JN Destination DHARMABAD Runs on All Days
PANCHAVTI EXP 12110 Source MANMAD JN Destination C SHIVAJI MAH T Runs on All Days
MANMAD LTT EXP 12118 Source MANMAD JN Destination LOKMANYATILAK T Runs on All Days
VLNK SWV EXP 00110 Source MANMAD JN Destination DAUND JN Runs on Mon, Thu, Sat
MMR PUNE PASS 51402 Source MANMAD JN Destination PUNE JN Runs on All Days
MMR IGP SHUTTLE 51424 Source MANMAD JN Destination IGATPURI Runs on All Days
NSL PASS 57590 Source MANMAD JN Destination NAGARSOL Runs on All Days
MMR-CSMT COVID SPL 02110 Source MANMAD JN Destination C SHIVAJI MAH T Runs on All Days