RailBeeps offered in:हिन्दी

CHARGOLA (CGX) Railway Station

  • Name : CHARGOLA
  • Station Code : CGX

Chargola Railway station is situated in Jabainpur Pt I, Assam. Station code of Chargola is CGX. Here are some trains that are passing through Chargola railway station like Dlcr - Bpb Passenger, Bpb - Dlcr Passenger, Agtl Scl Pass, Scl Agtl Pass, Scl - Mssn Passenger, Mssn - Scl Passenger, Scl - Mssn Passenger, and many more.

Trains passing CHARGOLA (CGX) Station:

  • Name
  • Number
  • Source
  • Destination
  • Runs on

CHARGOLA (CGX) Railway Station Map:

Weather Condition at CHARGOLA (CGX):