RailBeeps offered in:हिन्दी

BEHTAGOKUL (BEG) Railway Station

  • Station Code : BEG

Behtagokul Railway station is situated in Sikandarpur Bazar, Uttar Pradesh. Station code of Behtagokul is BEG. Here are some trains that are passing through Behtagokul railway station like Be Bsb Express, Bsb Be Express, Lko-hri-lko Memu, Hri-lko-hri Memu, Lko-sre Pass, Sre - Lko Pass., Prayag- Bareilly Pass, and many more.

Trains passing BEHTAGOKUL (BEG) Station:

  • Name
  • Number
  • Source
  • Destination
  • Runs on

BEHTAGOKUL (BEG) Railway Station Map:

Weather Condition at BEHTAGOKUL (BEG):