Adarsh Nagar Assembly Election 2020

Here are the election results and vote share information of Adarsh Nagar assembly seat:

  • Party
  • Candidates

  • Votes*
  • Status
*Provisional Data
Pawan Kumar Sharma

2015 Pawan Kumar Sharma

Pawan Sharma

2020 Pawan Sharma

  • Pawan SharmaAAP

About Adarsh Nagar

Adarsh Nagar Assembly seat comes under Chandni Chowk Lok Sabha constituency. As per the schedule released by the Election Commission of India (ECI), voting for the Adarsh Nagar assembly seat will be held on February 8, 2020. The Adarsh Nagar election results will be announced after the vote counting that is scheduled to be held on February 11, 2020.

In the last election held in 2015, Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) candidate Pawan Kumar Sharma had won the seat. 

In 2013, Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) candidate Ram Kishan Singhal had won the seat and prior to that in 2008, Congress had won the seat and Mangat Ram was elected as the MLA.

As per the data shared by the Election Commission, a total of 1,46,92,136 voters have been registered this year. The votes will be polled at 13,750 polling stations which would be set up at 2,689 centres.

Of the total number of voters in Delhi are 80,55,686 male voters and 66,35,635 female voters. A total of 815 third gender voters have also been registered for voting this year. 55,823 Divyang (persons with disabilities) voters are also expected to vote this year.

489 Non resident Indians (NRI) voters would also vote this year. Of the total 11,556 service voters, 9,820 are male voters.

Delhi: Other constituencies

Ambedkar NagarAjay DuttAjay DuttAAPAAPWon
BabarpurGopal RaiGopal RaiAAPAAPWon
BadarpurRamvir Singh BidhuriRamvir Singh BidhuriBJPBJPWon
BadliAjesh YadavAjesh YadavAAPAAPWon
BallimaranImran HussainImran HussainAAPAAPWon
BawanaJai BhagwanJai BhagwanAAPAAPWon
BijwasanBhupinder Singh JoonBhupinder Singh JoonAAPAAPWon
BurariSanjeev JhaSanjeev JhaAAPAAPWon
Chandni ChowkParlad Singh SawhneyParlad Singh SawhneyAAPAAPWon
ChhatarpurKartar Singh TanwarKartar Singh TanwarAAPAAPWon
Delhi CanttVirender Singh KadianVirender Singh KadianAAPAAPWon
DwarkaVinay MishraVinay MishraAAPAAPWon
Gandhi NagarAnil Kumar BajpaiAnil Kumar BajpaiBJPBJPWon
GhondaAjay MahawarAjay MahawarBJPBJPWon
GokalpurSurendra KumarSurendra KumarAAPAAPWon
Greater KailashSaurabh BharadwajSaurabh BharadwajAAPAAPWon
Hari NagarRaj Kumari DhillonRaj Kumari DhillonAAPAAPWon
JanakpuriRajesh RishiRajesh RishiAAPAAPWon
JangpuraPraveen KumarPraveen KumarAAPAAPWon
Karawal NagarMohan Singh BishtMohan Singh BishtBJPBJPWon
Karol BaghVishesh RaviVishesh RaviAAPAAPWon
Kasturba NagarMadan LalMadan LalAAPAAPWon
KirariRituraj GovindRituraj GovindAAPAAPWon
KondliKuldeep KumarKuldeep KumarAAPAAPWon
Krishna NagarS. K. Bagga (Advocate)S. K. Bagga (Advocate)AAPAAPWon
Laxmi NagarAbhay VermaAbhay VermaBJPBJPWon
MadipurGirish SoniGirish SoniAAPAAPWon
Malviya NagarSomnath BhartiSomnath BhartiAAPAAPWon
Mangol PuriRakhi BirlaRakhi BirlaAAPAAPWon
Matia MahalShoaib IqbalShoaib IqbalAAPAAPWon
MatialaGulab SinghGulab SinghAAPAAPWon
MehrauliNaresh YadavNaresh YadavAAPAAPWon
Model TownAkhilesh Pati TripathiAkhilesh Pati TripathiAAPAAPWon
Moti NagarShiv Charan GoelShiv Charan GoelAAPAAPWon
MundkaDharampal LakraDharampal LakraAAPAAPWon
MustafabadHaji YunusHaji YunusAAPAAPWon
NajafgarhKailash GahlotKailash GahlotAAPAAPWon
Nangloi JatRaghuvinder ShokeenRaghuvinder ShokeenAAPAAPWon
NarelaSharad KumarSharad KumarAAPAAPWon
New DelhiArvind KejriwalArvind KejriwalAAPAAPWon
OkhlaAmanatullah KhanAmanatullah KhanAAPAAPWon
PalamBhavna GaurBhavna GaurAAPAAPWon
Patel NagarRaaj Kumar AnandRaaj Kumar AnandAAPAAPWon
PatparganjManish SisodiaManish SisodiaAAPAAPWon
R.K. PuramPramila TokasPramila TokasAAPAAPWon
Rajinder NagarRaghav ChadhaRaghav ChadhaAAPAAPWon
Rajouri GardenA Dhanwati Chandela AA Dhanwati Chandela AAAPAAPWon
RithalaMohinder GoyalMohinder GoyalAAPAAPWon
RohiniVijender GuptaVijender GuptaBJPBJPWon
Rohtas NagarJitender MahajanJitender MahajanBJPBJPWon
Sadar BazarSom DuttSom DuttAAPAAPWon
Sangam ViharDinesh MohaniyaDinesh MohaniyaAAPAAPWon
Seelam PurAbdul RehmanAbdul RehmanAAPAAPWon
SeemapuriRajendra Pal GautamRajendra Pal GautamAAPAAPWon
ShahdaraRam Niwas GoelRam Niwas GoelAAPAAPWon
Shakur BastiSatyendar JainSatyendar JainAAPAAPWon
Shalimar BaghBandana KumariBandana KumariAAPAAPWon
Sultanpur MajraMukesh Kumar AhlawatMukesh Kumar AhlawatAAPAAPWon
Tilak NagarJarnail SinghJarnail SinghAAPAAPWon
TimarpurDilip PandeyDilip PandeyAAPAAPWon
Tri NagarPreeti TomarPreeti TomarAAPAAPWon
TrilokpuriRohit KumarRohit KumarAAPAAPWon
Uttam NagarNaresh BalyanNaresh BalyanAAPAAPWon
VikaspuriMahinder YadavMahinder YadavAAPAAPWon
Vishwas NagarOm Prakash SharmaOm Prakash SharmaBJPBJPWon
WazirpurRajesh GuptaRajesh GuptaAAPAAPWon

Get Breaking News and Latest Updates from India and around the world on NDTV.COM
Delhi Election 2020: Follow NDTV for election results and live analysis

................... Advertisement ...................
................... Advertisement ...................