BJP Veteran Vs Popular Actor In Asansol Seat

  • 6:12
  • Published On: May 13, 2024
Cinema View
In West Bengal the phase 4 of elections will take the total number of seats that have voted to 18 with eight seats going to polls this time in Phase 4. Some of the key seats are Baharampur, Krishnanagar, Bardhaman-Durgapur and Asansol which are seeing heated contests with high profile candidates. Well known faces like Adhir Chowdhury, Yusuf Pathan, Mahua Moitra, Dilip Ghosh, Kirti Azad, SS Ahluwalia and Shatrughan Sinha are in the fray this time. This will also be an election without the imprint of Birbhum strongman Anubrata Mondal in the two seats of Birbhum and Bolpur. Anubrata Mondal who has been arrested in connection with the alleged cattle smuggling case by the CBI in 2022.

Related Videos

AIADMK To Boycott Assembly Bypoll For This Key Seat
June 16, 2024 4:02
Sharad Pawar's "We Thank PM Modi" At Press Meet With Allies Is A Swipe
June 15, 2024 2:47
"NDA Government Formed By Mistake, Won't Last": Mallikarjun Kharge's Claim
June 15, 2024 1:20
Elections 2024 | Year Of YouTube Elections: Here's The Data | Everyday Tech With Tanima
June 13, 2024 21:05
PM Modi Starts Third-Term, Approval Ratings Remain High: Ipsos Business Survey
June 12, 2024 1:02
Pawan Kalyan Takes Oath As Minister in Andhra Cabinet
June 12, 2024 3:01
How Pawan Kalyan Sought Chiranjeevi's Blessings After Taking Oath As Minister
June 12, 2024 1:09
Odisha CM-Designate Meets Naveen Patnaik, Invites Him For Oath Ceremony
June 12, 2024 1:50
Modi 3.0: A Cabinet Of Many Firsts
June 11, 2024 14:46
Cycle Repair To Cabinet Minister: Virendra Kumar's Journey To Modi 3.0
June 11, 2024 8:16
NDTV Exclusive: Suresh Gopi, The Man Who Opened BJP's Account In Kerala
June 11, 2024 1:46
"NDA Will Govern For 5 Years": Ramdas Athawale, Junior Minister In Modi 3.0 Cabinet
June 11, 2024 2:13
Our Offerings: NDTV
  • मध्य प्रदेश
  • राजस्थान
  • इंडिया
  • मराठी
  • 24X7
Choose Your Destination