Goa's Phir Ek Baar, BJP Sarkar Moment

  • 3:03
  • Published On: March 28, 2022
Cinema View
Pramod Sawant, who led the BJP to win 20 seats in the recently concluded elections to the 40-member Goa Assembly, was sworn in as the state's Chief Minister for the second time on Monday. Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Union Minister Nitin Gadkari, BJP national president JP Nadda, Himachal Pradesh Governor Rajendra Arlekar, former Maharashtra Chief Minister Devendra Fadanavis were among those who attended the event.

Related Videos

Chief Minister Pramod Sawant Flags Off 20 Electric Buses To Reduce Carbon Emissions In Goa
May 19, 2023 2:26
Oath Taken, Chief Minister Eknath Shinde In Goa To Get His Team Back
July 01, 2022 5:30
Akhilesh Yadav's Alliance With Uncle Shivpal Yadav In Trouble?
March 31, 2022 3:19
Akhilesh Yadav's Alliance With Uncle Shivpal Yadav Set To End: Sources
March 31, 2022 6:28
Yogi Adityanath May Have 2 Deputies, Brajesh Pathak Fresh Face: Sources
March 25, 2022 7:18
Probable Ministers Meet Yogi Adityanath Ahead Of Swearing-In Ceremony
March 25, 2022 1:40
Celebrations Outside Yogi Adityanath's Lucknow Residence Ahead Of Swearing In
March 25, 2022 1:43
Yogi Adityanath Oath-Taking: PM Modi, Amit Shah To Attend Swearing-In In Lucknow
March 25, 2022 3:08
Yogi Adityanath Chosen Again As UP Chief Minister, Oath Today
March 25, 2022 1:16
Grand Arrangements At Lucknow Stadium For Yogi Adityanath's Swearing-In
March 24, 2022 2:07
Yogi Adityanath's Swearing-In Set To Be A Grand Affair
March 24, 2022 2:01
Our Offerings: NDTV
  • मध्य प्रदेश
  • राजस्थान
  • इंडिया
  • मराठी
  • 24X7
Choose Your Destination