27 Ministers Take Oath In Madhya Pradesh, 11 From OBC Category | Read

  • 2:18
  • Published On: December 25, 2023
Cinema View
Twenty-seven BJP leaders took oath as ministers in the new Madhya Pradesh government on Monday afternoon, under the leadership of new Chief Minister Mohan Yadav. Eleven of the 27 are from the OBC category, as part of the party's continuing attempts to balance caste/class ahead of next year's general election.

Related Videos

Madhya Pradesh Portfolio Allocation: Chief Minister Keeps Home, 8 Others
December 31, 2023 2:05
BJP's Big Caste Push In Madhya Pradesh Cabinet Swearing In: Will Rajasthan Follow Same Model?
December 25, 2023 13:22
Cabinet Expansion In Madhya Pradesh Today
December 25, 2023 3:20
Cabinet Expansion In Madhya Pradesh Likely Tomorrow
December 24, 2023 3:14
No Money For Promises That Powered BJP Victory In Madhya Pradesh?
December 23, 2023 2:30
BJP's Madhya Pradesh Surprise: Mohan Yadav Beats Many Known Faces
December 12, 2023 1:41
Top Headlines Of The Day: December 12, 2023
December 12, 2023 1:30
Beaten Up For Voting For BJP, Claims Muslim Woman. Shivraj Chouhan Meets Her
December 10, 2023 1:43
Who Will Be Next Madhya Pradesh Chief Minister? A Look At The Probables
December 05, 2023 2:56
"Centre To Launch Rs. 24,000-Crore Scheme For Tribal Welfare Tomorrow": PM Modi
November 14, 2023 11:46
In BJP, Congress Manifestoes For Madhya Pradesh, A Focus On Women, Farmers
November 12, 2023 3:57
Our Offerings: NDTV
  • मध्य प्रदेश
  • राजस्थान
  • इंडिया
  • मराठी
  • 24X7
Choose Your Destination