2-MPs-Turned-MLAs Among 22 Sworn In As Ministers In Rajasthan

  • 2:20
  • Published On: December 30, 2023
Cinema View
Former Union minister Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore and senior BJP leader Kirodi Lal Meena were among 12 MLAs sworn in as cabinet ministers in the Bhajan Lal Sharma-led BJP government in Rajasthan on Saturday. In addition, 10 ministers of state were also inducted into the government during a ceremony at the Raj Bhawan here. Governor Kalraj Mishra administered the oath of office to the new ministers.

Related Videos

Rajasthan Swelters At 50 Degrees, Severe Heatwave To Continue For Next 2-3 Days
May 27, 2024 2:09
Heatwave To Decline From May 30, Above Normal Rainfall Likely
May 27, 2024 5:14
Severe Heatwave Persists In Delhi, Punjab, Haryana, Rajasthan
May 27, 2024 5:15
IPL 2024: Sunrisers Hyderabad Beat Rajasthan Royals In Qualifier 2
May 25, 2024 1:05
No Relief From Heatwave In Many States, Rajasthan's Barmer Sizzles At 48.8 Degrees
May 24, 2024 3:21
RCB Fizzle Out, Virat Kohli Stands Tall
May 23, 2024 6:36
Virat Kohli's Wait For IPL Title Continues As RR Knock Out RCB In Eliminator
May 23, 2024 1:19
Rajasthan Minister Flags Rs 1,140-Crore 'Loss' In Project By Own Government
May 17, 2024 4:27
Supreme Court Stops All Mining Activities Around Tiger Reserve In Rajasthan
May 16, 2024 2:50
Can Rajasthan Royals Make A Top 2 Finish?
May 16, 2024 6:50
No Mining Activity Around Sariska Tiger Reserve: Supreme Court's Big Order
May 16, 2024 2:00
Skipper Sam Curran, Bowlers Lead PBKS To Five-Wicket Win Over Rajasthan Royals
May 16, 2024 1:03
Our Offerings: NDTV
  • मध्य प्रदेश
  • राजस्थान
  • इंडिया
  • मराठी
  • 24X7
Choose Your Destination