RailBeeps offered in:हिन्दी

RC PASS (57428) Route, Time Table, Schedule

Number 57428
Destination RAICHUR (RC)

57428 Rc Pass is a Passenger (PAS) which is running between Guntakal Jn (GTL) and Raichur (RC). Rc Pass covers total journey of 120 kilometers. At 18:45 it departs from Guntakal Jn and at 21:15 it arrives at Raichur. 57428 Rc Pass has total 16 stopping station like ASPARI (ASP), KUPGAL (KGL), HANUMAPURA (HPH) etc. between both source and destination stations. Check here 57428 Running status

Last one week running status of the RC PASS
7th August RT
15th July RT
14th July 2 Min
11th July RT
29th June RT
15th June 1 Min
7th June 3 Min
4th June RT
Current Location of the Train (7th August)GUNTAKAL JN ( GTL )
Check Running Status
Train Avg. speed 48 km/hr
Journey Distance 120Km.
Train Travel Time 2 Hr 30 Min.
Type of Train PASSENGER (PAS)
Train Running schedule Daily (All Days)

RC PASS - 57428 Train Schedule

Stations Arrival Departure Halt Distance Day
Stations GUNTAKAL JN Arrival starts Departure 18:45 Halt - Distance - Day 1
Stations NANCHERLA Arrival 18:57 Departure 18:58 Halt 1 m Distance 9 km Day 1
Stations NEMAKALLU H Arrival 19:04 Departure 19:05 Halt 1 m Distance 13 km Day 1
Stations MOLAGAVALLI Arrival 19:11 Departure 19:12 Halt 1 m Distance 20 km Day 1
Stations ASPARI Arrival 19:20 Departure 19:21 Halt 1 m Distance 31 km Day 1
Stations NAGARUR Arrival 19:29 Departure 19:30 Halt 1 m Distance 42 km Day 1
Stations ADONI Arrival 19:36 Departure 19:38 Halt 2 m Distance 51 km Day 1
Stations ISIVI Arrival 19:46 Departure 19:47 Halt 1 m Distance 58 km Day 1
Stations KUPGAL Arrival 19:54 Departure 19:55 Halt 1 m Distance 66 km Day 1
Stations KOSGI Arrival 20:06 Departure 20:07 Halt 1 m Distance 79 km Day 1
Stations IRANAGALLU Arrival 20:14 Departure 20:15 Halt 1 m Distance 85 km Day 1
Stations MANTHRALAYAM RD Arrival 20:23 Departure 20:25 Halt 2 m Distance 92 km Day 1
Stations HANUMAPURA Arrival 20:29 Departure 20:30 Halt 1 m Distance 96 km Day 1
Stations MATMARI Arrival 20:39 Departure 20:40 Halt 1 m Distance 103 km Day 1
Stations MARICHETHAL Arrival 20:49 Departure 20:50 Halt 1 m Distance 111 km Day 1
Stations RAICHUR Arrival 21:15 Departure Ends Halt - Distance 120 km Day 1

Frequently Asked Questions

What time RC PASS depart from GUNTAKAL JN Railway Station?

RC PASS (57428) departs from GUNTAKAL JN Railway Station at 18:45.

How much time RC PASS take to reach RAICHUR Railway Station?

RC PASS reach on day 1 to RAICHUR Railway Station. The arrival time of RC PASS at RAICHUR Railway Station is 21:15.

Distance covered by RC PASS?

RC PASS covers 120 km to reach RAICHUR Railway Station at average speed of 48 km/hr. RC PASS passes through 16 stations.

Related train running from same Source

Name Number Source Destination Runs on
HUP PASS 57437 Source GUNTAKAL JN Destination HINDUPUR Runs on All Days
BAY PASS 57454 Source GUNTAKAL JN Destination BELLARY JN Runs on All Days
RC PASS 57428 Source GUNTAKAL JN Destination RAICHUR Runs on All Days
KRNT PASS 77414 Source GUNTAKAL JN Destination KURNOOL CITY Runs on All Days
DHNE PASS 77409 Source GUNTAKAL JN Destination DHONE Runs on All Days
GR PASS 71302 Source GUNTAKAL JN Destination Runs on All Days

Related train running from same Destination

Name Number Source Destination Runs on
BJP PASS 57134 Source RAICHUR Destination BIJAPUR Runs on All Days
RC-GWD DEMU 77690 Source RAICHUR Destination GADWAL Runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun