Nitin Gadkari, ML Khattar, Piyush Goyal In BJP's 2nd List For Lok Sabha Polls

  • 2:40
  • Published On: March 13, 2024
Cinema View
The BJP released its second list of candidates this evenng for the Lok Sabha polls, after a last-minute hiccup over one seat each in Bihar. The list of 72 names includes a number of Union ministers including Union ministers Nitin Gadkari, Piyush Goyal and Anurag Singh Thakur. The fresh face is Manohar Lal Khattar, who was pulled out of the Haryana Chief Minister's post yesterday. Two other former Chief Ministers -- Trivendra Singh Rawat and Basavaraj Bommai – have been fielded.

Related Videos

Tremendous Goodwill, Market For India: Journalist Fareed Zakaria To NDTV
May 28, 2024 26:18
Battle For Bengal: Can PM Modi Blitz Breach Mamata Banerjee's Citadel?
May 28, 2024 24:48
Karnataka Sex Crimes Case: Will Prajwal Revanna Join Probe On May 31?
May 28, 2024 18:51
Fact-Check: Video Does Not Show Amit Shah Calling Modi's Election Promises 'Meaningless'
May 28, 2024 1:07
Accessible Elections In Delhi: Inside A Model Booth For Persons With Disabilities
May 28, 2024 3:32
PM Modi To Meditate At Same Spot As Swami Vivekananda In Kanniyakumari
May 28, 2024 3:56
"I Have Become Gaali-Proof": PM Modi On Opposition's Personal Attacks
May 28, 2024 3:22
"Trinamool Fighting For Existence, BJP Biggest Gainer In Bengal": PM Modi
May 28, 2024 1:26
"Should I Maintain Relations Or...": PM Modi On No Alliance With Naveen Patnaik
May 28, 2024 2:07
"Article 370 Was Agenda Of Only Four-Five Families": PM Modi
May 28, 2024 3:51
"Congress Minorities' Biggest Enemy": PM Modi Says Reservation Key Issue Of 2024
May 28, 2024 21:44
Why So Few Women In Politics? | #NDTV18KaVote
May 28, 2024 3:00
Our Offerings: NDTV
  • मध्य प्रदेश
  • राजस्थान
  • इंडिया
  • मराठी
  • 24X7
Choose Your Destination