Meghalaya, Nagaland Chief Ministers To Take Oath Today, PM To Attend Event

  • 4:54
  • Published On: March 07, 2023
Cinema View
Nationalist Democratic Progressive Party (NDPP)'s Neiphiu Rio and National People's Party (NPP)'s Conrad Sangma will be sworn in as chief ministers of Nagaland and Meghalaya respectively today. BJP's Manik Saha, will take oath as the chief minister of the saffron-party led alliance government in Tripura on Thursday, a day after Holi.

Related Videos

"Don't Remember How Many Times I Voted": 3 Generations Of Family At Polling Station
April 19, 2024 4:30
15 Out Of 25 Lok Sabha Seats In Northeast Vote Today
April 19, 2024 4:43
Polling Officials Cross River On Foot To Reach Meghalaya Voting Station
April 19, 2024 2:04
High-Stakes Battle For Political Parties In Meghalaya
March 29, 2024 4:21
Exclusive: Meghalaya Chief Minister On Lok Sabha Polls Strategy
February 17, 2024 2:15
Conrad Sangma Takes Oath As Meghalaya Chief Minister Again
March 07, 2023 2:56
Conrad Sangma Takes Oath As Meghalaya Chief Minister Again, PM Present
March 07, 2023 1:52
Top Headlines Of The Day: March 7, 2023
March 07, 2023 1:18
Conrad Sangma Now Has Support Of 45 MLAs In Meghalaya
March 06, 2023 3:00
Viral Video: Shower Of Notes As Conrad Sangma Party Workers Celebrate Win
March 04, 2023 0:30
The Union Minister Who Took The Red Fort From The Left Is Now Meghalaya CM Contender
March 04, 2023 4:54
Our Offerings: NDTV
  • मध्य प्रदेश
  • राजस्थान
  • इंडिया
  • मराठी
  • 24X7
Choose Your Destination