Chief Minister Raghubar Das Among Key Candidates In Jharkhand Polls Today | Read

  • 2:26
  • Published On: December 07, 2019
Cinema View
Jharkhand is voting today in the second phase of the assembly election. Polling is on in 20 seats. Among the key contestants are Chief Minister Raghubar Das of the BJP, who is contesting against former cabinet colleague Saryu Rai and Congress spokesperson Gaurabh Vallabh in Jamshedpur East. Prime Minister Narendra Modi tweeted urging voters to come out in large numbers to exercise their franchise.

Related Videos

Pema Khandu Sworn In As Arunachal Pradesh Chief Minister
June 13, 2024 1:45
Pema Khandu To Be Sworn-In As Arunachal Chief Minister For 3rd Term
June 13, 2024 5:14
Meet Upasana Mohapatra, Odisha Youngest MLA At 26
June 13, 2024 3:59
In-Fighting Takes Centre Stage In Maharashtra's Politics
June 12, 2024 3:56
Shifting Fault Lines In Maharashtra Ahead Of State Polls
June 12, 2024 26:19
'No MVA Chief Minister Face for Maharashtra Assembly Polls': Prithviraj Chavan
June 12, 2024 6:29
Odia Actor, BJP Leader, Explains Reasons Behind Party's Win In Odisha
June 12, 2024 5:11
The Man Who Defeated Naveen Patnaik In Odisha
June 12, 2024 3:13
"No Alliance With AAP In Upcoming Haryana Elections": Congress MP Deepender Hooda
June 11, 2024 1:23
VK Pandian, Naveen Patnaik's Key Aide, Quits Politics After Odisha Shocker
June 09, 2024 10:07
Election Commission Officially Starts Assembly Polls Exercise In J&K
June 08, 2024 2:45
No Tie-Up With Congress For Delhi Assembly Elections Yet: AAP's Gopal Rai
June 06, 2024 3:11
Our Offerings: NDTV
  • मध्य प्रदेश
  • राजस्थान
  • इंडिया
  • मराठी
  • 24X7
Choose Your Destination