RailBeeps offered in:हिन्दी

VG-MSH PASSENGER (59512) Route, Time Table, Schedule

Number 59512
Destination MAHESANA JN (MSH)

59512 Vg-msh Passenger is a Passenger (PAS) which is running between Viramgam Jn (VG) and Mahesana Jn (MSH). Vg-msh Passenger covers total journey of 65 kilometers. At 17:35 it departs from Viramgam Jn and at 19:15 it arrives at Mahesana Jn. 59512 Vg-msh Passenger has total 8 stopping station like BHANKODA (BKD), KATOSAN ROAD (KTRD), LINCH (LCH) etc. between both source and destination stations. Check here 59512 Running status

Last one week running status of the VG-MSH PASSENGER
4th February 1 Min
13th July RT
8th July RT
17th August RT
16th August RT
20th March RT
2nd March 5 Min
1st March RT
Current Location of the Train (4th February)VIRAMGAM JN ( VG )
Check Running Status
Train Avg. speed 39 km/hr
Journey Distance 65Km.
Train Travel Time 1 Hr 40 Min.
Type of Train PASSENGER (PAS)
Train Running schedule Daily (All Days)

VG-MSH PASSENGER - 59512 Train Schedule

Stations Arrival Departure Halt Distance Day
Stations VIRAMGAM JN Arrival starts Departure 17:35 Halt - Distance - Day 1
Stations JAKSI Arrival 17:46 Departure 17:48 Halt 2 m Distance 10 km Day 1
Stations BHANKODA Arrival 17:56 Departure 17:58 Halt 2 m Distance 19 km Day 1
Stations DETROJ Arrival 18:08 Departure 18:10 Halt 2 m Distance 29 km Day 1
Stations KATOSAN ROAD Arrival 18:20 Departure 18:22 Halt 2 m Distance 38 km Day 1
Stations JOTANA Arrival 18:33 Departure 18:35 Halt 2 m Distance 47 km Day 1
Stations LINCH Arrival 18:45 Departure 18:47 Halt 2 m Distance 56 km Day 1
Stations MAHESANA JN Arrival 19:15 Departure Ends Halt - Distance 65 km Day 1

Frequently Asked Questions

What time VG-MSH PASSENGER depart from VIRAMGAM JN Railway Station?

VG-MSH PASSENGER (59512) departs from VIRAMGAM JN Railway Station at 17:35.

How much time VG-MSH PASSENGER take to reach MAHESANA JN Railway Station?

VG-MSH PASSENGER reach on day 1 to MAHESANA JN Railway Station. The arrival time of VG-MSH PASSENGER at MAHESANA JN Railway Station is 19:15.

Distance covered by VG-MSH PASSENGER?

VG-MSH PASSENGER covers 65 km to reach MAHESANA JN Railway Station at average speed of 39 km/hr. VG-MSH PASSENGER passes through 8 stations.

Related train running from same Source

Name Number Source Destination Runs on
VG VALSAD PASS 59050 Source VIRAMGAM JN Destination VALSAD Runs on All Days
VG-MSH PASSENGER 59512 Source VIRAMGAM JN Destination MAHESANA JN Runs on All Days
VG OKHA FAST PA 59503 Source VIRAMGAM JN Destination OKHA Runs on All Days

Related train running from same Destination

Name Number Source Destination Runs on
MSH - ABR DMU 79437 Source MAHESANA JN Destination ABU ROAD Runs on All Days
MSH-ADI DMU 79432 Source MAHESANA JN Destination SABARMATI BG Runs on All Days
MSH - VG PASSENGER 59511 Source MAHESANA JN Destination VIRAMGAM JN Runs on All Days