RailBeeps offered in:हिन्दी

SULGARE (SGRE) Railway Station

  • Name : SULGARE
  • Station Code : SGRE

Station code of Sulgare is SGRE. Here are some trains that are passing through Sulgare railway station like Pvr - Miraj Superfast Exp, Mrj Pvr Supfast, Sur-mrj Exp, Mrj-sur Exp, Ngp Mrj Special, Mrj - Prli Passenger, and many more.

Trains passing SULGARE (SGRE) Station:

Name Number Source Destination Runs on
PVR - MIRAJ SUPERFAST EXP 22145 Source PANDHARPUR Destination MIRAJ JN Runs on All Days
MRJ PVR SUPFAST 22146 Source MIRAJ JN Destination PANDHARPUR Runs on All Days
SUR-MRJ EXP 11309 Source SOLAPUR JN Destination MIRAJ JN Runs on All Days
MRJ-SUR EXP 11310 Source MIRAJ JN Destination SOLAPUR JN Runs on All Days
NGP MRJ SPECIAL 01263 Source NAGPUR Destination MIRAJ JN Runs on Sun
MRJ - PRLI PASSENGER 51426 Source MIRAJ JN Destination PARLI VAIJNATH Runs on All Days

SULGARE (SGRE) Railway Station Map:

Weather Condition at SULGARE (SGRE):