RailBeeps offered in:हिन्दी

NAGARIA SADAT (NRS) Railway Station

  • Station Code : NRS

Nagaria Sadat Railway station is situated in Mirganj, Uttar Pradesh. Station code of Nagaria Sadat is NRS. Here are some trains that are passing through Nagaria Sadat railway station like Doon Express, Doon Express, Intercity Exp, Intercity Exp, Lko-sre Pass, Sre - Lko Pass., and many more.

Trains passing NAGARIA SADAT (NRS) Station:

  • Name
  • Number
  • Source
  • Destination
  • Runs on

NAGARIA SADAT (NRS) Railway Station Map:

Weather Condition at NAGARIA SADAT (NRS):