RailBeeps offered in:हिन्दी

KIRODA (KRC) Railway Station

  • Name : KIRODA
  • Station Code : KRC

Kiroda Railway station is situated in Manjhi, Rajasthan. Station code of Kiroda is KRC. Here are some trains that are passing through Kiroda railway station like Mtd Rtgh Spl, Hsr Ju Pass, Rtgh Mtd Spl, Ju Hsr Pass, Ju-re Passenger, Re-ju Pass, and many more.

Trains passing KIRODA (KRC) Station:

Name Number Source Destination Runs on
MTD RTGH SPL 04851 Source MERTA ROAD JN Destination RATANGARH JN Runs on All Days
HSR JU PASS 74836 Source HISAR Destination JODHPUR JN Runs on All Days
RTGH MTD SPL 04852 Source RATANGARH JN Destination MERTA ROAD JN Runs on All Days
JU HSR PASS 74835 Source JODHPUR JN Destination HISAR Runs on All Days
JU-RE PASSENGER 54810 Source JODHPUR JN Destination REWARI Runs on All Days
RE-JU PASS 54809 Source REWARI Destination JODHPUR JN Runs on All Days

KIRODA (KRC) Railway Station Map:

Weather Condition at KIRODA (KRC):