RailBeeps offered in:हिन्दी

DANGTAL (DTX) Railway Station

  • Name : DANGTAL
  • Station Code : DTX

Dangtal Railway station is situated in Kakragaon, Assam. Station code of Dangtal is DTX. Here are some trains that are passing through Dangtal railway station like Njp - Rny Passenger, Rny - Njp Passenger, Nbq - Njp Demu Spl, Njp - Nbq Demu Spl, Sifhung Passenger, Sifhung Passenger, and many more.

Trains passing DANGTAL (DTX) Station:

Name Number Source Destination Runs on
NJP - RNY PASSENGER 55713 Source NEW JALPAIGURI Destination RANGIYA JN Runs on All Days
RNY - NJP PASSENGER 55714 Source RANGIYA JN Destination NEW JALPAIGURI Runs on All Days
NBQ - NJP DEMU SPL 07526 Source NEW BONGAIGAON Destination SILIGURI JN Runs on All Days
NJP - NBQ DEMU SPL 07525 Source SILIGURI JN Destination NEW BONGAIGAON Runs on All Days
SIFHUNG PASSENGER 55753 Source ALIPUR DUAR JN Destination GUWAHATI Runs on All Days
SIFHUNG PASSENGER 55754 Source GUWAHATI Destination ALIPUR DUAR JN Runs on All Days

DANGTAL (DTX) Railway Station Map:

Weather Condition at DANGTAL (DTX):