RailBeeps offered in:हिन्दी

CHORGI (CHRG) Railway Station

  • Name : CHORGI
  • Station Code : CHRG

Station code of Chorgi is CHRG. Here are some trains that are passing through Chorgi railway station like Bjp-sur Pass, Hyb Bjp Psgr, Bolarum Passr, Bjp Pass, Bgk Pass, Bgk-sur Pass, and many more.

Trains passing CHORGI (CHRG) Station:

Name Number Source Destination Runs on
BJP-SUR PASS 57133 Source BIJAPUR Destination RAICHUR Runs on All Days
HYB BJP PSGR 57130 Source HYDERABAD DECAN Destination BIJAPUR Runs on All Days
BOLARUM PASSR 57129 Source BIJAPUR Destination BOLARUM Runs on All Days
BJP PASS 57134 Source RAICHUR Destination BIJAPUR Runs on All Days
BGK PASS 71303 Source SOLAPUR JN Destination GADAG JN Runs on All Days
BGK-SUR PASS 71304 Source GADAG JN Destination SOLAPUR JN Runs on All Days

CHORGI (CHRG) Railway Station Map:

Weather Condition at CHORGI (CHRG):