RailBeeps offered in:हिन्दी

CHITALI (CIT) Railway Station

  • Name : CHITALI
  • Station Code : CIT

Chitali Railway station is situated in Chitali, Maharashtra. Station code of Chitali is CIT. Here are some trains that are passing through Chitali railway station like Pune Mmr Pass, Pune Nzb Pass, Nzb Pune Pass, Mmr Pune Pass, Ned Dd Pasngr, Daund Nanded Pas, and many more.

Trains passing CHITALI (CIT) Station:

Name Number Source Destination Runs on
PUNE MMR PASS 51401 Source PUNE JN Destination MANMAD JN Runs on All Days
PUNE NZB PASS 51421 Source PUNE JN Destination NIZAMABAD Runs on All Days
NZB PUNE PASS 51422 Source NIZAMABAD Destination PUNE JN Runs on All Days
MMR PUNE PASS 51402 Source MANMAD JN Destination PUNE JN Runs on All Days
NED DD PASNGR 57516 Source H SAHIB NANDED Destination DAUND JN Runs on All Days
DAUND NANDED PAS 57515 Source DAUND JN Destination H SAHIB NANDED Runs on All Days

CHITALI (CIT) Railway Station Map:

Weather Condition at CHITALI (CIT):