RailBeeps offered in:हिन्दी

BOGOLU (BVO) Railway Station

  • Name : BOGOLU
  • Station Code : BVO

Station code of Bogolu is BVO. Here are some trains that are passing through Bogolu railway station like Kcg Pass, Passenger, Krnt Pass, Krnt Pass, Dhne Pass, Gtl Pass, Ndl-krnt Demu, and many more.

Trains passing BOGOLU (BVO) Station:

  • Name
  • Number
  • Source
  • Destination
  • Runs on

BOGOLU (BVO) Railway Station Map:

Weather Condition at BOGOLU (BVO):